FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to bumGenius 3.0 All In One Newborn
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love BG, but NBs didn't work for us August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
What I love: These are made in the USA. They have cute prints and bold colors. They are easy to use-- they're just like disposables so caregivers who are afraid of cloth diapers need not be. The Aplix was grippy. What I don't love: These didn't work for our 8+ lb leggy baby-- we had leaks, and she had outgrown them in less than one week after birth. If you have a larger baby, just start with the one-size diapers, or use prefolds until the one-sizes fit. I also didn't like that the midsection rubbed against our baby's umbilical cord stump, even when we folded it to prevent it from doing so. We love BumGenius and will certainly keep purchasing their products, but the newborn AIOs just didn't work for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Mum February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Emma W.  
I am happy to say that i have been using the bumgenius now for a month on my NB baby and i absolutely love them. No rash, no explosions (which i was worried about) and washing them is bliss. I am washing every second day and not finding it too laborious to do this as a new mum.
I have recommended this site to  few of my other expecting mums as they were exited to see how good these have been for me. I hope this creates some more business for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from charlotte, NC United States  
I decided to try the BG 3.0 for my daughter as she was born 6lb 7oz and the BG 4.0's were too large.  The hook and loop closures are SO easy to use on a wiggling baby.  (I have some newborn snap grovia and it isn't fun putting them on a crying baby at 2 am)  These BG 3.0 are also VERY absorbent and  they are not bulky at all, closely resembling a disposable diaper.  

Also they do not stain.  I have been using them now for about a month and they still look brand new.  I just put them in a bag and rinse them before I put them in the washer.  They are so easy that even my husband likes them.

One last note, these are supposed to fit under the belly button but for some reason they did not on my daughter.  We waited until her cord fell off before we were able to use them.  Maybe her belly button is low.  Other than that we have had no other issues.  

My order came very quickly and I couldn't be happier with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bg 3.0 Size Medium January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca Kleiss from Stockton, MO United States  
I have cloth diapered my last to children and these by far are the GREATEST diapers I have ever used! They are my fav,super trim, and so many cute colors! I would totally recommend you get these before they are all gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny! January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
Love these in XS for NBs!  So glad they aren't discontinuing the XS size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are my #1 favorite diaper! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These dipes are a snap to put on.  As easy as a disposable.  No stuffing for a regular change, but you have the option of stuffing an additional insert in for naps/bedtime-GENIUS!  Colors are cute and stay very nicely the color they come as (no fading).  The poop comes right off too due to the suedecloth inner, so no rinsing etc.  I am really happy with them.  I bought them for my son about 2 years ago and now they are on my daughter.  It's like I got paid to cloth diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite for day care January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan P. from Houston, TX United States  
I love these diapers, especially for using at day care. They are just so easy. While aplix is not my first choice at home, it definitely helps people who are new to cloth get a good fit. The sizing is great for my long and skinny string bean. He's only about 25 lbs, but almost 35 inches tall, and he can fit into the medium or large without any leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Easy Easy October 29, 2010
Reviewer: adrianne k from Napa, CA United States  
These are my husband and Mother-in-law's favorite diapers to use on my son. They are very easy to use - my MIL commented that she didn't think it was possible to put it on wrong! They are a great diaper to ease into the world of cloth diapering with!

Was this review helpful to you?