FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumGenius 4.0 6ct Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great place to buy. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Van Nest from PITTSFIELD, NH United States  
I already owned a bunch of these but wanted to add to my stash. I scoured the internet and Bumrite had the best pricing and seemed to be a reputable business. I am so glad I went with them. My order came from clear across the country in 2 days with a hand written note wishing me luck with these little guys and giving invaluable suggestions that I was happy to have as a first time mom. I love the ease, value, speed, and most of all the 'mom and pop' shop feel of Bumrite and will be purchasing many of my diapering needs from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system av January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica D from via Facebook  
Thank you for the easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system available. My husband was not sure about using cloth, but these are so simple and not intimidating like pinning diapers. We have never had a leak, and after months of use still look like brand new! We recommend bumGenius to every mom we know. For a family on a tight budget and conscious of what we use on baby, these have been a blessing. Thanks again for a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and products! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bryn Floraday from Paradise, CA United States  
Thank you for your great service. I love these diapers they are perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: sally alajian from San Pedro, CA United States  
love my bumgenius 4.0 more every day! they do NOT leak, they are super absorbent, easy to change and the cute colors are so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Fajardo from Manama, Bahrain  
Very good service and very good product!
I will not think twice to recommend Bumrite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to diaper August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from Exeter, NH United States  
I had previously ordered a 6 pack on the h/l, I love them but I prefer the snaps. The Velcro on the h/l is great but my husband has a tendency of forgetting to use the laundry tab so they stick to everything in the wash. I just got my 6 pack of snaps and even through I have about 60 other diapers my husband always grabs these ones first. I have not had a single leak while using the 4.0 and my sons skin is always bone dry. They are a little bit bulkier than the ai0s and some of my ai2s but you can't beat the absorbency and the option of adding more doublers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality cloth diapers August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Tsai from Bellevue, WA United States  
Ordered this for my 9lb newborn baby, and these actually fit her on the smallest setting.  Quality materials resist staining.  It 's a good investment that these can be used from newborn to toddler.

I was pleased to see that the newest colors (Dazzle, Snappy, Mirror) of BumGenius 4.0 that I ordered are made in the U. S. A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
I am new to cloth diapering and first started with a rental of newborn all-in-one bumGenius diapers.  I liked cloth diapering and bumGenius enough to go ahead and continue with the BumGenius 4.0 diapers after using the newborn size for the first two months.  I love the 4.0s more than the all-in-one.  The inserts seem to have better absorbency and I don't have a problem with leakage.  The diapers fit well so far and keep my baby dry, although the diapers do seem a little bit bulky.  I would go with the snaps.  The velcro seems a little bit scratchy and there is no problem getting a good fit with the snaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bumgenius April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Wright from Poulsbo, WA United States  
I absolutely love these diapers. I bought these before my LO was born ( she is 5 mo. now) and I can't believe how easy cloth diapering is with these. I have tried the G diapers which are okay but not great like Bumgenius. The only thing I suggest is doubling up war night when they are this age to prevent overflow. Bum rite has the best prices I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Megan Sarnecki from Box Elder, MT United States  
Using x 3 weeks, no problems, no leaks (we had a few really bad blowouts in disposables just before starting use) and the washing is much less onerous than I thought.  Way easier than I thought it would be!  Anyone need a case of size 2 disposables?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items