FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumGenius Freetime Stay Dry All in One
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and effective. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
These AIOs are so easy to use. They are great due day area or caregivers who might be afraid to use cloth. They are super absorbent and they dry quickly. They aren't as trim as 4.0s, which are still my favorite, but they are better than Elementals. Elementals have inserts attached at both ends, whereas the Freetimes have two flaps, which are each attached at one end. This set up is better than Elemental. I wish that BG would have their organic cotton diaper designed like Freetimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#chaplin :) August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Jean Haack from Bethel, Maine  
I love the one BG FT I have. I use it with a homemade insert for nights and it's working wonders. Definitely my go to diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freetimes July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Courtney Yarbro from Corte Madera , CA United States  
When I first started using cloth diapers I bought alot of 4.0's. soon there after I ordered my first freetime. IN LOVE!! The are like the total package for me, they dry quickly after washing like the 4.0's but they don't have the annoying factor of stuffing diapers all the time which i love! They have a slim fit and are super absorbent! Courtney Yarbro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Customer service! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Watkins from United States  
I contacted BumRite Diapers when I was desperately in search of a certain print of BG Freetime. They kept me updated on what they had in stock and made sure that I got the diaper I wanted. I will definitely do business with BumRite again in the future! And I recommend them to anyone looking for cloth diapers and anything for baby. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius Freetime Review December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anon  
I don't know why so few people talk about the Bum Genius Freetime because to me, this diaper makes the most sense. It is an All-In-One, so super easy for anyone that watches my babe to use since it is used just like a disposable... But it doesn't have the ick factor that I had thinking of all-in-ones and all the layers that would get soaked and I wouldn't be able to see through or get clean PLUS the issue of drying time of AIO.

The Freetime dries faster than even the Flip insert! It has  flaps that come out so I can see all the layers get clean and smell clean. And NO STUFFING diapers. I don't know why you would choose a pocket diaper over this. It just doesn't make sense to stuff and pull out those pockets, when this is so easy.  

They are bulky fitting, but still super cute and fit well for their purpose. I have yet to have a leak, 2 months in and I cannot say that about the Best Bottoms or Grovia shells/ soakers that I also use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questionable Quality July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Morgan from Lakewood, CO United States  
We ordered 18 BumGenius Freetime AIO at the beginning of June and really liked them right away. After a week or two, we started noticing that several of the diapers were defective (fraying near the snaps and liners being ripped away from the diaper). We have had to send 5 back to get new ones, and have found yet another one with a defect. We are tired of the return thing so we will probably just hang on to it and hope it holds up. I do want to say that BumRite has excellent customer service and was very eager and willing to help right away. I was very pleased with the customer service and willingness to correct the problem with the first diaper. We had to go directly to Cotton Babies with the next 4 which took longer to get new diapers. We have followed all of the instructions for care, hanging them up to dry and never in the dryer. I think we would look for a different AIO because we really do love the AIO style. They are easy to use, cute, and our son no longer gets diaper rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bumgenius freetime March 8, 2012
Reviewer: JL Joco from Anaheim, CA United States  
I love this diaper. Wish i got more as i love to use it for a night time diaper. Maybe will try the snaps next. The velcro/aplix is very nice but im just worried about the longevity of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
I love the print, but I'm used to using cotton diapers.  I'm not sure how I will feel about microfiber in the long run.  ...but they dry very quickly!  We are big fans of the bumGenius organic Elemental, and the fit is similar, even a little trimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The verdict is in! December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Adrianne K. from Napa, CA United States  
The verdict is in; I'm in LOVE with the new bumGenius Freetime all-in-ones! I was a huge fan of the discontinued 3.0 AIOs, but these make so much sense! One-size, so they will adjust for a great fit, quick drying, super absorbent, stay-dry, and EASY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?