Return to BumGenius Freetime Stay Dry All in One
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite diapers! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Wanda Jewell from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I love the BG Freetime diapers! They are easy to use and easy to care for. They come in awesome colors and designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Erin A. from Roseville, CA United States  
Very happy with my purchase. EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you ! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so impressed! December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Keri H. from NY United States  
I ordered this diaper on a limited release on black friday. I was excited to grab any Jules at retail, but requested a certain bum placement (through Facebook messenger) after placing my order. Not only did they honor my request, they sent me pictures of the Jules they had left and allowed me to pick which one. Excellent customer service to take the time on one of the busiest shopping weekends of the year to make sure I was thoroughly happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Gena Adley from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I love my bumgenius freetime diapers.  Hook n loop have always been my favorite but I bought one that snapped because of a color I liked but was not available in the hook n loop.    And I loved that one just as much!!  I also tried the Reese & Luke balm.  Oh my gosh!  Fabulous balm that can be used for many things.  I plan to order a big tub of it soon.  Along with a couple of freetime with the snap closure.  I need to watch for a sale on those.  

Thank you Bumrite for your quality products & your excellent customer service!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accidental Purchase... Thankfully! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yucatan, Mexico  
I accidently bought these all in ones and I'm so glad I did!! I was set on purchasing more of the 4.0 diaper with pocket inserts, but took a wrong turn somewhere... And these all in ones are amazing! Can't wait to try them in August when baby arrives! Even experienced cloth diapering mom friends have commented on how far BumGenius has come in the past few years- they never had these all in ones and are so jealous! Can't wait to put them to use! Well made, pretty and look so easy to use!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best cloth diapers ever March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I have been using these diapers for two years with my son and just purchased more to add to the stash for new daughter. Easy to clean, easy to put on, they keep baby comfy and are daddy proof. I love that they grow with baby and that there is no stuffing involved. I highly recommend this investment to those who are serious about diapering with cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freetimes seriously give you free time January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Dupont from Honolulu, HI United States  
I hate stuffing diapers, and these bad boys hold A LOT. I enjoyed ordering from here. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and effective. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
These AIOs are so easy to use. They are great due day area or caregivers who might be afraid to use cloth. They are super absorbent and they dry quickly. They aren't as trim as 4.0s, which are still my favorite, but they are better than Elementals. Elementals have inserts attached at both ends, whereas the Freetimes have two flaps, which are each attached at one end. This set up is better than Elemental. I wish that BG would have their organic cotton diaper designed like Freetimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#chaplin :) August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Jean Haack from Bethel, Maine  
I love the one BG FT I have. I use it with a homemade insert for nights and it's working wonders. Definitely my go to diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freetimes July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Courtney Yarbro from Corte Madera , CA United States  
When I first started using cloth diapers I bought alot of 4.0's. soon there after I ordered my first freetime. IN LOVE!! The are like the total package for me, they dry quickly after washing like the 4.0's but they don't have the annoying factor of stuffing diapers all the time which i love! They have a slim fit and are super absorbent! Courtney Yarbro

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items