Return to bumGenius Freetime All-In-One One-Size Cloth Diaper 6-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We like them October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
As with all bumGenius products I've tried, these are great, sturdy, and cute. The all-in-ones are easier to bring in a diaper bag because they're not as bulky. Cleaning a poopy diaper is trickier, though. We like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bumgenius Freetime cloth diaper review August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Ninneman from Ripon, WI United States  
First, I just want to say that Bumrite cloth diaper company has the very best customer service around!!! I love the hand written thank you messages in my package.
Now for the review of the BumGenius Freetime diaper: I think this diaper is a great idea but it has a major design flaw and needs to be made differently. The underside of the fold out inserts isn't covered with fleece, only the tops are. When my baby wears these diapers the inserts fold over and get bunched up and then the microfiber is against his skin and causes rashes. If there was fleece on both sides of the inserts this wouldn't be a problem. I am very disappointed in this product and I hope they design these differently if the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! Passed my expectations December 24, 2012
Reviewer: David Gilmore from Springfield, MO United States  
I was new to cloth diapering and I did a lot of research and read a lot reviews on all the different brands out there. I decided to try the Freetime AIO from bumGenius based on price point and overall rating of the reviews. The diapers have blow me away! They are great quality, quick easy and fun to use, and get the job done. The diaper has maybe leaked once in the month we have been using them and that might have been our fault for putting it on to quick one day. Compared to the number of leaks with disposable diapers (Once everyother day) we are thrilled! Great cloth diaper, I would recommend them to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but colours inaccurate December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from San Diego, CA United States  
Love these diapers! So easy to use, so easy to wash. We used these for when little guy goes into childcare. My only disappointment with my order was with the 'dazzle' colour - I ordered it because it looked more of a dark purple, but in reality it's VERY pink, so a bit of a waste on my boy, it's just sitting inthe cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
I love the print, but I'm used to using cotton diapers.  I'm not sure how I will feel about microfiber in the long run.  ...but they dry very quickly!  We are big fans of the bumGenius organic Elemental, and the fit is similar, even a little trimmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a cloth convert! November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen A. from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I'm never going back to disposables.  I really like these diapers.  I bought some of the freetime and the pocket and I like them both very much.  I thought I would prefer the freetime over the pocket, but I do believe I like the pocket diapers better.  It's a little more hassle stuffing but the pocket diapers are not quite as bulky as the freetime on my newborn.  I may change my tune as the baby grows.  Still, if you want to saver a little 'stuffing' time, go with the freetime--you won't be disappointed.  Get the sprayer too--it's worth every cent you pay for it--especially with the freetime diapers, they're a little more tricky to clean in the toilet because of the liner being slightly stitched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faster and cheaper November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Ken Vaughn from Easley, SC United States  
A dozen bumGenius AIO diapers, faster and cheaper than anywhere else - AND I get to pick the colors!!!  Thank you, Bumrite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bumgenius freetime November 19, 2012
Reviewer: JL Joco from Anaheim, CA United States  
I love this diaper. Wish i got more as i love to use it for a night time diaper. Maybe will try the snaps next. The velcro/aplix is very nice but im just worried about the longevity of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woopee! November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly C.  
Just received my new bumgenius freetime diapers and they are awesome!!! What a great price for these package deals, I think this is the lowest I've seen! Super fast shipping and I just placed my second order. Yay!! The nice thing about cloth diapers is that after you're done using them for ALL of your kids you can sell them for a pretty high price! Keep them in good condition by following the laundering instructions. I'm going to try air drying these to preserve them even more, and I think with the semi-attached flaps drying will be much easier than any other all-in-one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good. November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla b.  
I think this is a great day time/ travel diaper but I do have a few things that I'm not a fan of. As for absorbancy they do a great job, I haven't had a single leak. On the other hand, when it comes to poop, the flaps make it really difficult to spray and they stain a lot easier than the organic ones. I would recommend theses but I prefer the organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items