Return to bumGenius Elemental Organic Snap Closure
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from brockton, MA United States  
for an all in one diaper this has to be my favorite. They are very easy to clean and don't take to long to dry compared to some of my other diapers. I would buy some more but I'm a bigger fan on bum genius 4.0.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite AIO January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
These are our favorite AIOs.  We use these most often, along with Grovia shells and inserts, and even my husband and our babysitter don't mind using them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite dipe! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: ML Barry from Sumner , WA United States  
These diapers are so easy to use and you can tell the quality of the diaper will last and last. The snaps are very sturdy and the colors are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite diaper yet! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: stephanie guillemette from gorham, ME United States  
I love bumgenius! I never have any leaks and its always a quick great fit! So hassle free without the inserts, its just place, snap, and go!   Does dry a bit slower than my pockets, but what aio doesn't?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Soft January 20, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca  
These are extremely SOFT! Not bulky at all, and ultra absorbent! I have four of these bumGenius Organic diapers and I am definately wanting more of  them as they are my GO-TO diaper right now, I am purchasing more ASAP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft! January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
So soft, great colors, love that they are all natural fibers.  Very absorbent but takes two cycles to dry.  Extra drying time is woth the ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Heart These Ones! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
These diapers are wonderful.  They are easy to use, great for dads being introduced to cloth and for daycares.  Very nice and trim fitting under clothes.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time mom excited about cloth diapers May 18, 2010
Reviewer: CN Mom from WA United States  
I am a first time mom and intially I had wanted to do cloth diapers when I first got pregnant. However, my husband was skeptical of the idea and of the rubber pants, pins, etc, seemed like a whole lot of fuss so I gave in to his pleas and we used some bio-degradable sustainable disposable diapers. Which is great but at the same time they still go into landfills and I still feel like it's not the greatest thing in the world. So finally my daughter is 8 months now and I decided lets do the cloth diapers and much to my surprise they have these wonderful bumgenius one size and its organic! I bought my first one and tried it on my little one and she LOVES it. It looks really cute and with the baby legs its easier to do the EC training. My husband likes it to since its just like a normal diaper. Fits well but I am curious to see if it REALLY will fit when she gets bigger. I am going to try it on my nephew who is a new born to see if it fits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled with the bumGenius Organic February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Mel  
I am totally thrilled with my bumGenius Organic diapers.  They have turned out to be fabulous.  They seem comfy on my little munchkin, are really easy to clean, dry really fast, don't hold stains, and have proven to have AMAZING holding capacity for those explosive poos!  We've just started on solids, so there have been some interesting diaper contents, and they've not leaked even once.  There's no way disposables would be performing so well.  I'm still learning how to put them on him perfectly, so as to have the legs tight enough to hold everything in, but not so tight as to leave marks.  Sometimes, particularly when he's wriggly, I tend to go too tight, and curse myself at the next diaper change when I see horrible little indents in his tender little thighs.  Any tips on getting the fit just right?  He still has his lovely slim waist, and beautiful chunky thighs, so it's somewhat tricky.

Was this review helpful to you?