FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to bumGenius Elemental Organic All In One
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want more of this style! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dakota from ME  
I recently ordered the Elemental mermaid starfish diaper (can't remember the name of it right now) and I LOVE IT!!! It is so absorbent and doesn't leak at all, I really want more of this style!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in concept. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
I started building our BG stash with mostly Elementals. They turned out to not be our favorite. We still use them, but they're not our first choice. What I love: They're made out of organic cotton, they're manufactured in the USA, and Cotton Babies has good customer service. What I don't love: they take forever to dry, the elastics have gotten a bit loose after only 1 1/2 months of gentle use in a large rotation, both ends of the inserts are attached so that the inside gets twisted and lumpy.  Overall, I like the idea of an organic cotton AIO. I just don't care for the execution with the BG Elemental.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from brockton, MA United States  
for an all in one diaper this has to be my favorite. They are very easy to clean and don't take to long to dry compared to some of my other diapers. I would buy some more but I'm a bigger fan on bum genius 4.0.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite AIO January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
These are our favorite AIOs.  We use these most often, along with Grovia shells and inserts, and even my husband and our babysitter don't mind using them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite dipe! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: ML Barry from Sumner , WA United States  
These diapers are so easy to use and you can tell the quality of the diaper will last and last. The snaps are very sturdy and the colors are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite diaper yet! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: stephanie guillemette from gorham, ME United States  
I love bumgenius! I never have any leaks and its always a quick great fit! So hassle free without the inserts, its just place, snap, and go!   Does dry a bit slower than my pockets, but what aio doesn't?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Soft January 20, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca  
These are extremely SOFT! Not bulky at all, and ultra absorbent! I have four of these bumGenius Organic diapers and I am definately wanting more of  them as they are my GO-TO diaper right now, I am purchasing more ASAP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft! January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
So soft, great colors, love that they are all natural fibers.  Very absorbent but takes two cycles to dry.  Extra drying time is woth the ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Heart These Ones! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
These diapers are wonderful.  They are easy to use, great for dads being introduced to cloth and for daycares.  Very nice and trim fitting under clothes.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time mom excited about cloth diapers May 18, 2010
Reviewer: CN Mom from WA United States  
I am a first time mom and intially I had wanted to do cloth diapers when I first got pregnant. However, my husband was skeptical of the idea and of the rubber pants, pins, etc, seemed like a whole lot of fuss so I gave in to his pleas and we used some bio-degradable sustainable disposable diapers. Which is great but at the same time they still go into landfills and I still feel like it's not the greatest thing in the world. So finally my daughter is 8 months now and I decided lets do the cloth diapers and much to my surprise they have these wonderful bumgenius one size and its organic! I bought my first one and tried it on my little one and she LOVES it. It looks really cute and with the baby legs its easier to do the EC training. My husband likes it to since its just like a normal diaper. Fits well but I am curious to see if it REALLY will fit when she gets bigger. I am going to try it on my nephew who is a new born to see if it fits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items