Return to BumGenius Elemental Organic AIO Package - 6 count
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diapers, require a bit of patience though February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Natalie from Syracuse, NY United States  
Overall I'm very happy with the performance of my Bum Genius Elementals with one caveat: The organic cotton takes FOREVER to dry. Even with the dryer, I still have to take them out and prop them up a few different ways to dry all the layers. (I suppose I could dry them longer, but I'd rather air dry them as much as possible.) Hoping this will be better in the summer. Also, they do get stains, though the stains come out quite miraculously when you can dry them in the sun (again, something that will improve in the summer!) I have only used these all in ones (plus prefolds and fitteds in the past), and I can't complain. The rare leaks are typically my own fault for going too long between changes because these are so absorbent they allow you to push the envelope!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Reccommended January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kelley from San Antonio, Texas United States  
Love these.  They're easy to use, don't leak and have fit well as she's been growing.  The fabric inside is very soft and absorbant, and stays soft even when wet, so my little one doesn't seem as uncomfortable as she does in disposables or some prefolds + wraps.  There is a wide band of snaps, so it seems like it would fit from pretty early on, but we didn't start in these diapers with her until she was 13 or 14 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher Huff from Lewiston, ID United States  
I had a great experience shopping with BumRite~ Thank you so much!  I had to make a return and re-order and it was no hassle at all and I really appreciate that!  Great service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
So soft, great colors, love that they are all natural fibers.  Very absorbent but takes two cycles to dry.  Extra drying time is woth the ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Heart These Ones! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
These diapers are wonderful.  They are easy to use, great for dads being introduced to cloth and for daycares.  Very nice and trim fitting under clothes.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time mom excited about cloth diapers March 4, 2011
Reviewer: CN Mom from WA United States  
I am a first time mom and intially I had wanted to do cloth diapers when I first got pregnant. However, my husband was skeptical of the idea and of the rubber pants, pins, etc, seemed like a whole lot of fuss so I gave in to his pleas and we used some bio-degradable sustainable disposable diapers. Which is great but at the same time they still go into landfills and I still feel like it's not the greatest thing in the world. So finally my daughter is 8 months now and I decided lets do the cloth diapers and much to my surprise they have these wonderful bumgenius one size and its organic! I bought my first one and tried it on my little one and she LOVES it. It looks really cute and with the baby legs its easier to do the EC training. My husband likes it to since its just like a normal diaper. Fits well but I am curious to see if it REALLY will fit when she gets bigger. I am going to try it on my nephew who is a new born to see if it fits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Soft March 4, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca  
These are extremely SOFT! Not bulky at all, and ultra absorbent! I have four of these bumGenius Organic diapers and I am definately wanting more of  them as they are my GO-TO diaper right now, I am purchasing more ASAP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled with the bumGenius Organic March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Mel  
I am totally thrilled with my bumGenius Organic diapers.  They have turned out to be fabulous.  They seem comfy on my little munchkin, are really easy to clean, dry really fast, don't hold stains, and have proven to have AMAZING holding capacity for those explosive poos!  We've just started on solids, so there have been some interesting diaper contents, and they've not leaked even once.  There's no way disposables would be performing so well.  I'm still learning how to put them on him perfectly, so as to have the legs tight enough to hold everything in, but not so tight as to leave marks.  Sometimes, particularly when he's wriggly, I tend to go too tight, and curse myself at the next diaper change when I see horrible little indents in his tender little thighs.  Any tips on getting the fit just right?  He still has his lovely slim waist, and beautiful chunky thighs, so it's somewhat tricky.

Was this review helpful to you?