Return to bumGenius Diaper Sprayer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
What would we do without it January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Wasserman from Napa, CA United States  
The sprayer is the key to cloth diapering. In fact, my MIL, who cloth diapered way back when, say back in amazement tonight when I used it in front of her. She couldn't believe how easy it made everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sprayer May 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cori Pridmore from Napa, CA United States  
Works fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's the one "luxury" that will become a necessity August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
I didn't think we needed a sprayer. Once we got it, I couldn't believe we previously functioned without it.  The BG sprayer has power. It's like a kitchen sprayer. It helps get rid of all of baby's poop before you toss the dirty diapers in the pail. If you're worried about splatter, get the Spray Pal. I highly recommend this sprayer. You won't regret purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth getting November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen A. from Bowling Green, KY United States  
This is definitely worth getting.  Say good bye to swishing and swirling those dirty cloth diapers.  It's a pretty powerful sprayer and it does the job great.  Easy to hook up and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
diaper sprayer July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
SUPER powerful! I like to have it when I need it, but prefer the "poo papers" for easier clean up. Because of the way our stupid, tiny bathroom is set up with the toilet next to the sink, the sprayer having to be attached to the side of the toilet means that it's hard to maneuver it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaks at hose connection May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
I like having the sprayer, but the hose leaks where it is connected to the adaptor. I'll try to fix it with some plumber's tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Grant from Napa, CA United States  
The Diaper Sprayer is worth it's weight in gold! We swear by it! I was easy to install, and it keeps messes to a minimum! I even use it to clean my shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome after installation hurdles February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Ambika from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
The diaper sprayer is great once we got it installed. What we didn't know is that the size of the pipes in Australia are different from the US. So we needed to get another little attachment and some tape as well. Once we got that sorted, we were away.
Love the ease with which the sprayer can be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but not perfect January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
We love having a diaper sprayer however we did have to use plumbers tape so it would not leak at the connection point. Also every once and a blue moon the sprayer head leak out a tiny bit. Over all we are happy with it though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have tool August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Goodmundson from MN United States  
This was one of the best tools I bought for diapering.  Keeps you from having to touch the sticky poops.  Installs easily, doesn't leak, good quality hardware.  Only complaint is that it's easy to get water EVERYWHERE.  Takes a little practice to figure out the exact way to hold the diaper above the toilet so that the spray doesn't get everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items