FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BabyKicks Joey-Bunz One Size 4 ply 2 pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overnights May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
6 month old was leaking at night. We started using 2 of these inserts in a pocket diaper and her leaks are contained. Hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Azevedo from Napa, CA United States  
These are awesome! My daughter was leaking at night switched out a micro fiber for one of Babykicks Joey-Bunz One size, no more leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally stopped the leaks! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karin Herman from Culver City, CA United States  
My son drenches his pocket diapers within 2 hours and then starts to leak. There was no way I could leave him in a diaper overnight. Once I got these hemp inserts he could sleep in a pocket diaper and not wake up with a soaked bed. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only solution! November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Sheel from New York City  
Our son has been soaking through his grovia diapers since he was two months old and I mean multiple times a night we had to change his diaper, clothes and sheets in the middle of the night.

I bought a few types of diaper doublers on here to see what would work best with my grovia diapers. I bought the grovia stay dry doubler, the hemp babies doubler and these joey bunz doublers. The grovia ones did an okay job, but my son still soaked through them in the middle of the night. The hemp babies ones were much thinner than i expected and do not help much except to keep him dry. However, the joey bunz ones were amazing!!! I can leave them on all night, 12 hours, and don't need to change him. What i ended up doing is using the joey bunz and putting one of the hemp babies liners on top just to keep him dry since they don't add much bulk. Definitely worth the extra cost, I just wish I got them earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the BEST! August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Jabot from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I am so excited! I finally figured out what I need to do in order for my little guy (6 months old) to not wake up in the middle of the night soaking. I got the Fuzzibunz and had to put in 2 hemp large inserts. He made it 10.5 hours and woke up just before leaking. I may have to put a third hemp in one day to make it 12 hours lol. Thank you for all the help. I love my Grovia's during the day and was nervous to try a different brand but love the Fuzzibunz at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soaker success May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anne TB from Stratford, CT United States  
I bought these on recommendation to put in a Fuzzibuns during the night, as my daughter was soaking through other things. They've worked like a charm. She's never soaked through, had a blowout or been so wet she's woken up. I would recommend these without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer R from Holland, MI United States  
I love these inserts so much, I am trying to replace all my microfiber ones with these!  So trim and so aborbent.  I use two at bedtime and LO can go 12 hours!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you use a pocket diaper you NEED this. October 29, 2010
Reviewer: rebecca Skeen from Lynchburg, VA United States  
These have to be made out of the single most absorbent material on the planet. I seriously don't know how they hold as much as they do...but I am so glad they do! If you have leaks out any of your diapers, you HAVE to try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night time bliss June 14, 2010
Reviewer: Erin  
My son is heavy wetter and mean heavy. I bought the happy heinys One Size pocket diaper for nights.  My son now sleeps 12 hours and I have not had a wet baby since. I was going to give up until I found these.  Angela really helped me figure out what I needed. I am a happy CDing mommy now. Grin.

I double up with the BabyKicks Premium Joey-Bunz inserts and prefer the Microterry Inserts 3 pack by FuzziBunz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super absorber! May 15, 2010
Reviewer: Rachel from TX  
Great insert, and not bulky at all!  I also find that they wash really well, but take a bit longer to dry.  I usually put them in the drier with my other inserts, then have to leave them to air dry for a few hours longer.
No problems with build-up or stains.
Great, great insert!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items