Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
brdreview April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Abbigail from KY  
Hello and thank you. These cloth diapering mama's are ravenous wolves when it come to fluff (new prints). I'm thankful you had one bumGenius Martin left. You guys have wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chief Bum Angela! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Susie B. from Nebraska  
Thank you so much for all the speedy shipments and ... Yes! I think the fuzzibunz are super also .... so will be taking a wee break and then
getting on track for some more ordering soon, now that the NB stash is pretty complete.  You have been awesome!! and looking forward to the next round! :-) Have a grand day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest Shipping Ever!! February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Medrano from Long Beach, CA United States  
I received my order in 2 days! Everything was correct (I had many lovely cloth diapers) and here in such a timely manner! Even my invoice was personalized with a little note:)

Great company! Bumrite will be my exclusive diaper retailer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT RESOURCE! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie P from via email  
Thanks for being such a great resource for my babe's bum!  I'm always open to cloth diaper suggestions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne S. from Princeton, NC  
One can search the Internet over and never fine a more polite, willing to help, person.
I would highly recommend calling and getting in touch with Bumritediapers.com b/4 making a purchase.
Again thanks, your new friend on the east coast! Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with our purchase! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly B. from Virginia  
We have been using our cloth diapers for about a month now, and we are very happy with the purchase! The diapers are holding up wonderfully with daily washing, and I love the colors. The customer service was also excellent, especially considering that my order was placed around the holidays. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Customer Service! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Christina D. from Ohio  
Thank you for your superb customer service! This was my third order from your store and I am pleased to report I will be back. And now to answer the question on my shipping slip: baby girl is due the beginning of February. She is our 6th, we have used cloth with all but she will be the first that we strive to use cloth exclusively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Pleased! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dakota from ME  
I am beyond pleased with everything I have purchased so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Rothgeb from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Bumrite has excellent customer service. My package arrived as expected and was in good condition. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic company October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Amber from Portland, OR  
Received my products much more quickly than expected, as I had qualified for free shipping.  High quality items, personalized and handwritten note from someone at the company. This website is a new favorite - will absolutely be back.  Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items