FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT RESOURCE! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie P from via email  
Thanks for being such a great resource for my babe's bum!  I'm always open to cloth diaper suggestions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne S. from Princeton, NC  
One can search the Internet over and never fine a more polite, willing to help, person.
I would highly recommend calling and getting in touch with Bumritediapers.com b/4 making a purchase.
Again thanks, your new friend on the east coast! Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with our purchase! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly B. from Virginia  
We have been using our cloth diapers for about a month now, and we are very happy with the purchase! The diapers are holding up wonderfully with daily washing, and I love the colors. The customer service was also excellent, especially considering that my order was placed around the holidays. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Customer Service! December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Christina D. from Ohio  
Thank you for your superb customer service! This was my third order from your store and I am pleased to report I will be back. And now to answer the question on my shipping slip: baby girl is due the beginning of February. She is our 6th, we have used cloth with all but she will be the first that we strive to use cloth exclusively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Pleased! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dakota from ME  
I am beyond pleased with everything I have purchased so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Rothgeb from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Bumrite has excellent customer service. My package arrived as expected and was in good condition. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic company October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Amber from Portland, OR  
Received my products much more quickly than expected, as I had qualified for free shipping.  High quality items, personalized and handwritten note from someone at the company. This website is a new favorite - will absolutely be back.  Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive! June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Angela from MD  
I am very impressed with the speedy shipping and delivery of my first order. Ordered mid day Wednesday, received diapers Friday. And I'm on the east coast! I qualified for free shipping, so I was expecting a 5-10 day shipping time. But they shipped priority, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Bumrite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Virginia  
I love the diapers I ordered. Shipping was amazingly quick, especially considering it was  cross country to WV. I was shocked to see a personal hand written note on the packing slip when my package arrived. I will continue all my diaper shopping with BUMRITE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Great Customer Service & Fast Ship April 16, 2014
Reviewer: kjberg from Iowa  
Bumrite had the products I was looking for.  They even had the colors that I couldn't find elsewhere.  I love the products I got, customer service was great, and the shipping was in 2 days! I love Bumrite and will shop here from now on for my diapering needs!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items