FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond Pleased! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Dakota from ME  
I am beyond pleased with everything I have purchased so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Rothgeb from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Bumrite has excellent customer service. My package arrived as expected and was in good condition. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic company October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Amber from Portland, OR  
Received my products much more quickly than expected, as I had qualified for free shipping.  High quality items, personalized and handwritten note from someone at the company. This website is a new favorite - will absolutely be back.  Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive! June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Angela from MD  
I am very impressed with the speedy shipping and delivery of my first order. Ordered mid day Wednesday, received diapers Friday. And I'm on the east coast! I qualified for free shipping, so I was expecting a 5-10 day shipping time. But they shipped priority, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Bumrite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Virginia  
I love the diapers I ordered. Shipping was amazingly quick, especially considering it was  cross country to WV. I was shocked to see a personal hand written note on the packing slip when my package arrived. I will continue all my diaper shopping with BUMRITE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Great Customer Service & Fast Ship April 16, 2014
Reviewer: kjberg from Iowa  
Bumrite had the products I was looking for.  They even had the colors that I couldn't find elsewhere.  I love the products I got, customer service was great, and the shipping was in 2 days! I love Bumrite and will shop here from now on for my diapering needs!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go To Store Now! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Whitney F. from Lakeland, FL  
We love BumRite Diapers!!! I first found out about you through the Cotton Babies Flash Mob during the Jules craze. I have since placed a few more orders through your site and I love it. The custumer service is awesome and you have the best prices around. BumRite Diapers is our go to store now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Loyal March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Katie W. from Mountain View, CA  
I ordered some bigger snaps for my son's pull ups a couple of weeks ago. they arrived with a personal note from you and I just wanted to say THANK YOU. You told me how your son wears his for the perfect fit and we do the exact same thing with my son because of it! I really appreciate the personal touch. When I first ordered from your website 3+ years ago I ordered the birth to potty training package and you called me personally to say thank you and explain cloth diapers to me. I will never forget. Every time GroVia (my fave brand) has a sale... i come to your website first to buy through you since you always have the same sale going on. I love your excellent customer service with a personal touch. I am super loyal because of it!! thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Fuzzibunz detergent February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca from Arkansas  
I was a tester for the new wash line, and the pre-wash and wash are great!  Its amazing to me these products can produce such results out of a small bottle. If you are looking for a great detergent to wash diaper laundry try this out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny B from Sweden  
I'm very satisfied with your service and will gladly recommend your company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items