FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Birth to Potty Training Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You'll soon become a spokesperson for this system July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bianca S. from Mill Valley, CA  
The GroVia system could not be easier. Good absorbency once you get past the prep stage, which is a pain but worth it, and no leaks. I also use the Bumgenius diapers for night time since they seem to hold more, longer- but at the cost of bulkiness and stuffing (which I hate). Between the GroVia full time package and 5 Bumgenius diapers I am well covered and easily mastering cloth diapering. My mother and husband also find the system easy and convenient. I did a TON of research before buying my diapers and I can recommend saving your time and just following this plan. No need to have a variety of brands (more stuffers, liners, inserts to match with shells, eeeek!) and the investment is worth the quality.  You will soon be a spokesperson for the system and choice to cloth diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Combination November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Karli from Missouri  
We love this package. The Grovias are convenient and fit well in our diaper bag since we are always on the go. The BumGenius and JoeyBunz hemp doublers have saved our sanity since our son no longer leaks through his diaper at night. The wet bags are great and really do hold in everything. We received the FuzziBunz wipes and they are super soft, and we end up using one wipe rather than four or five disposable ones.  The Magic Stick really is magic and gets rid of any sign of irritation by the next diaper change. The only thing bad about the package is that it includes everything, so I can't talk myself into buying more diapers and accessories because we "need" them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a cloth diaper newbie like me April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
I have wanted to cloth diaper my son since he was born but I didn't know where to start.  It seemed like there were so many brands and a bunch of weird terms like AIO, hybrid, prefold, soakers, etc. I didn't know where to start!  This package is a chunk of money up front but it has EVERYTHING you need.  It took all the guess work out and I have all the things I need  so I don't have to go back and order anything else.   I think having everything at once made my cloth diapering experience more positive and easy.  This package was perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love love love BumRite!!!!!!! February 19, 2011
Reviewer: katie johnson from Fairborn, OH United States  
I started off about 3 moths ago using cloth, i started with prefolds and some whisp covers. not my cup of tea. My diaper kids are almost three and just turned 1. i wanted to start a huge stash to use with them and possibly others in the future. I bought this package and wow when you say it has everything it really does!!! not only do i love the ease and convience of the gro via system but i have become a fuzzi buns fanatic. Thank you so much for selling great products that u use and love at great prices( and i have looked).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Impressed August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Leslie M. from Amarillo, TX  
Caroline's navel has finally healed so we were able to make the switch from regular cloth fold diapers to our grobaby last evening! They are still a little big around the waist (she is a small fry) but work great! What a wonderful product. So far so good but just the fact that I am not changing a diaper ever 15 min is simply wonderful and coupled with the magic stick it seems to wick away the moisture and i did not have a soaker last night. Thank you for such a wonderful product. I have a friend who is having triplets and wants to cloth diaper so I am sending her your way. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New and Exciting May 19, 2010
Reviewer: Laura from Denmark, WI United States  
My friend let me borrow her stash of cloth diapers.  She owns BumGenius, and it was a good introduction into the world of cloth diapering.  My husband and I decided to invest.  I am blessed to have found this site; it is the best of its kind (and believe me, I have looked.)  Still full of questions, I called Angela for a consultation; who was patient and helpful.  
We decided to invest in the total package- it has been great!  I appreciate the convenience of a package rather than to piece-meal everything.  GroBaby is a superior diaper to BumGenius-- higher quality, easier changes, better fit, etc.  We used the Happy Heiny's on both of my girls last night with the baby kicks liners, and they worked great.
My only complaint is that some of my soakers started to detach after the prep-washing.  Also, being a die-hard bargain shopper, I sort of regret missing a bigger sale.  
 
So far I am very pleased, and will do all my cloth diaper shopping through BumRite!  Thanks again, Angela.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner response to Emma March 20, 2010
Reviewer: Angela Powell from Napa, CA United States  
Great idea about the extra Joey Bunz - have you thought about using the Gro Baby boosters doubled up inside the Happy Heinys when the hemp is in the wash?  
Return that diaper pail liner immediately - and we will replace it!  Sounds like a defect and The Natural Baby Company stand behind their products 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to the cloth diaper world March 19, 2010
Reviewer: Emma Beckemeyer from Napa, CA United States  
Having had no idea where to start with the cloth diaper world I was very happy to know there was a package like this out there!
My goal was to start potty training my 2 year old and then also be ready for when our new baby would be arriving in August. I wanted something cost efficent and easy to use.
The GroBaby products are great for all day use and the Happy Heinys are great for over night when used with the Joey Bunz hemp doublers.
For our family the bumGenius Diaper Sprayer is a MUST! It makes the cleaning poopies much easier and as long as you don't turn the water pressure too high it will save you lots of time and effort.
The diaper pail liners and tote are also great products. However, one of my diaper pail liners have already torn, no idea why!
The only problems I have are that I wished they had offered 2 packs of Joey Bunz hemp doublers and we do not need all the groBaby boosters as I use the Happy Heinys for night time use.

Was this review helpful to you?