FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to Bummis Swimmi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Diaper! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Destiny from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These diapers fit like a glove and will grow as the velcro area allows for a good fit with multiple shape/sized babies. Super cute designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So great I bought the next size up August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Schuh Huston from United States  
this is the greatest. Light weight, cute and it works. We left it at my aunts :0(, but it was an excuse to buy another one and the next size up ready to go so we don't have to think about ordering for next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute as can be! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: SBTD from Henderson, KY United States  
I love this swimmi!  It is absolutely adorable and works great.  Very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bummis Swimmi diaper May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Tamsin Sheen from Solana Beach, CA United States  
We have been using the medium size diaper on our 18 lb son and it fits really well. There is still plenty of room because of the adjustable velcro fastenings so we hope to get lots more use out of it this summer! The design is so cute that there is no need for him to wear a swim suit over the diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bummis swimmi April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Poer Siela from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I got these last year when the twins where just a few months old and they worked great on them.  They where around 7-8 lbs and the small fit them just fine a bit roomy but snug enough in the leg to work.  Now they are just over 20lbs and they still work a bit better on her because she is slimmer than he is.  They are very cute and easy to use.  People love them too and they are way better for the kids and the environment too.  Who wants a saggy, soggy sack between their legs?  Not my kids!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
May need to size down April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Gillian Roach from Salem, OR United States  
I love this swim diaper. It is lightweight, easy to get on and off and nice to have it adjustable with the velcro. I should have spoken with someone before ordering, however. I ordered a medium as my baby is 18lbs and the diaper is way too big. I love it and have a small on order, but he is very lean, so the medium is a bit big. Other than that it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works awesome! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These are always the envy at the pool.  I just can't imagine putting paper pants on my little one for the pool.  These are great and I love that they have velcro and are not pull on style.  They dry super fast.  We have 2 pairs for each kid.  They take a lot of wear and tear with the chlorine at the pool but they still look nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way less gross then disposables. October 29, 2010
Reviewer: rebecca Skeen from Lynchburg, VA United States  
LOVE the way these fit, look, and work. My sons first swimming adventure was on a trip to visit great-grand dad in FL. We didn't think to buy a swim diaper before the trip and man was I sorry. We purchase a package of the disposable ones from a store down there and I gotta be honest with you...they seriously creeped me out. It ballooned to five times as big as my son and was a nasty, sopping wet mess.

After using both products I can't help but wonder WHY DOESN'T EVERYONE USE THESE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
These are great swim diapers.  I have one of every size just so I have them for future kiddos as well.  They are full adjustable at the waist and work perfectly for keeping messes in while at the pool.  Nice and trim! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit for many baby body types. October 28, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth Harris from Roseville, MN United States  
I have a long skinny baby and this diaper has worked like a charm when we've been to the pool.  I let my friend use our old one on her really really chubby baby and it worked just great on him as well.  Everything was contained from what I was told!  The best part is they aren't all bulky like the diposable swim diapers.  They fit so trim underneath my daughter's swim suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items