Return to FuzziBunz+ One Size Elite Package 12ct
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Fuzzibunz & Bumrite! October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Twin_MomPlus1 from Lansing , MI United States  
The diapers came on time and were exactly what I ordered. I have 18 month twins and just switched to cloth a few weeks ago. I like the Fuzzibunz OS Elite fit better that the BumGenius Freetime and 4.0 OS as my girls are different shapes/sizes. I am expecting baby #3 in a few months and these looks like the best option to have 3 in diapers. I did need more absorbency for nighttime cloth diapers so I just purchased some Thirsties Hemp Inserts. I am hoping they will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different than Minky Version September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Candace from Idaho  
The Elite OS diapers I ordered from you are a little different than what I was expecting - the ones I already have that were ordered directly from Fuzzi Bunz came with two Microfiber inserts, the minky ones, and better elastic that was numbered and seems much more sturdy. Also, the ones I ordered from you don't go as small as my other ones, which is hard because my baby has very skinny legs.  Why the difference?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response: Different than Minky Version September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Powell -Chief Bum from BRD HQ - Napa, CA  
FuzziBunz changed their cut and manufacturer back in 2013 - February-ish - and then again with the new Elite+ color version in September 2013.  You received the previous version from FuzziBunz (not sure when you bought them - they are no longer in circulation) and the newer version from us at 30% off.    They were 30% off because FuzziBunz came out with new colors and a slightly trimmer cut between the legs in the newest Elite+ version.

The elastic is actually stronger without the #s and is still provided FREE from FuzzIBunz®, if you ever need them in for 3 years!

Hope that helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FuzziBunz Elites August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Western MA  
FuzziBunz One Size Elite are the Cadillac of diapers.  With the replaceable elastic it couldn't get better.  I bought 8 of them for my twin grand girls.  These diapers rock!!  You can fit them to whatever size, tighten or loosen the elastic legs and back.  These are a top of the line diaper and I know my daughter was totally pleased.  Thank you for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New MicroTerry inserts absorb more than Minky! July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chief Bum - Angela from NAPA, CA United States  
We ALWAYS used Joey Bunz 4 ply hemp inserts doubled with the microterry for naps and nights.  It was the ONLY way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
The FuzziBunz are ok. They look great and once you figure out the buttons and size they sit comfortably too. They are easy to wash as well.
However, they leak terribly. I have to put on disposable diapers for naps (if he is in them for more than 2 1/2 hours) and don't try to have them sleep in them over night.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inserts, inserts, inserts. January 31, 2012
Reviewer: JENELLE Cheatham from El Paso, TX United States  
I LOVE the diaper cover! I love the button placement, I love the adjustablity for my hard to fit children. (I have three in diapers right now, twins and new baby.) The twins can wear these fabulously! The new baby can not. I love the colors and the fact that they hardly ever leak...HOWEVER I do not like the new inserts. The inserts don't hold enough pee. I swear my babies pee once and they  are soaked. We have only had leakage twice, but really I am so glad I bought 12 because we go through them so quickly. I have tried different inserts and we don't have the same problem. The inserts are really untrustworthy. I have one heavy wetter and one average wetter. The heavy wetter needs so much additional layers. The average wetter still needs a back up with these inserts.

So in conclusion the covers are awesome and I really like them!!!!!  I hate the inserts so completely that I am going to find a better product! They are the worst inserts I have EVER used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Diapers are Awesome!!! January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Nelson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Can I just say how impressed I am with Fuzzibunz elite one size diapers!?! I've been using them for a few days now after switching from disposables, and I haven't had a single leak. I haven't found a diaper that can hold up all night for my son until now. Not only is he a heavy wetter at night, but he also sleeps on his belly which makes it twice as bad, but the Fuzzibunz can hold up all night long! The ultimate test was this morning when his almost Major blowout was completely contained! I was so shocked at how well they worked! I am totally hooked and I love how soft, colorful and easy these diapers are! This is one impressed chick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Fuzzi Bunz! September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Houdyshell from Lincolnville, KS United States  
I love my Fuzzi Bunz diapers! I had tried a Charlie Banana one and loved it and these are very similar. I am looking forward to getting my 4 free diapers with our rebate. I will definitely recommend these diapers and this site to anyone looking to cloth diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fuzzi bunz September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Schmidt from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love them! Bumrite has the best price and was so fast! I will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items