Return to FuzziBunz Perfect Size 6ct Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't say enough January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
These are my favorite diaper to use on my son for bedtime! Currently I use a fuzzibunz with a the standered insert and a minky insert. It works great usually no leaks. I am getting hemp inserts soon because my son is a heavy wetter and is now starting to sleep longer though the night. BUT these are still my fav!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son has fuzzibunz & couldn't be happier! October 21, 2011
Reviewer: ANDREA URBANSKI from BAYONNE, NJ United States  
First off I must say that the customer service for bum rite rules! I ran into a problem and was called directly from Angela who then helped me in selecting the right CD for me and solved my issue! I can't thank you enough! Shipping was super quick! Now to rate the diapers, I love them so happy I went with fuzzibunz! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cloth diaper Review January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anna Gonzalez from Houston, TX United States  
First of congrats on deciding to CD your baby. If you are looking for a diaper that fits your baby trim and comfy, you found it. This diaper is best used once the baby has lost their umbilical cord, because there's no snap yet to bend the diaper down like some other diapers. Once the umbilical cord is gone your baby can begin to wear this diaper. It has a Pul therefore no leaks (awesome!). They carry a variety of colors and when people see me change her diaper I always end up convincing people to CD due to this specific diaper. You no longer have to buy any diaper rash ointments because the inside fabric keeps the baby dry, and the best part of all you end up saving money because it lasts long. If you end up choosing this diaper you have made a good choice for your baby. It's enviromently friendly, soft on babys skin, cost effective and best of all a trim diaper!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a snap lover January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Libby Hunt from Columbus, OH United States  
I have a tall skinny little guy, so it can be hard to get a good fit sometimes as he is growing between snap settings.  Overall, this is a great diaper with great absorbancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FuzziBunz rock!!! January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly Kurek from Round Lake Beach, IL United States  
I use FuzziBunz on my DD and they work great!  I have never had a leak while using them.  They wash great and have beautiful colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuzzi Bunz January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Cara Leverett from Plaquemine, LA United States  
Fuzzi Bunz are great for during the day or overnight.  No leaks and the fit is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST cloth diapers out there January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Tearah Parker from Paso Robles, CA United States  
FuzziBunz are great for babies of all shapes and sizes, and I always recommend them to mom's who are just starting out on their CD adventure. They are easy to use, wash great, fit great, and LAST! My son was a preemie, and has never put on that 'baby chub'. So, when it came to finding a cloth diaper that truly FIT and kept in all the mess, FB's were the only thing that worked for us. They are inexpensive and worth the price. The color scheme you have to choose from is fantastic, and they have so many gender nuetral if you are pregnant and dont know what you're having yet, or if you're shopping for someone else. I HIGHLY recommend this diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice and thin January 6, 2011
Reviewer: jodi anderson from seffner, FL United States  
I love these diapers because there not as bulky as some of my other brands. I also love the selection of colors and the snaps a very durable! We have size Medium and my daughter in a little over 17 lbs. and they fit perfect with room to grow!
Also love Bumrites customer service - order, you'll be happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Linehan from Carberry, MB Canada  
I love our Fuzzi Bunz!!  They are a great fit allowing for my baby's chunky legs with no red marks.  We've never had a leak with our Fuzzi Bunz.  I would recommend these to any cloth diapering parent!

Was this review helpful to you?