FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia AIO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Snap Diaper to fit my Baby Well October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from United States  
These side snapping diapers are great. These are the only snap diapers that I can get to fit well on my daughter. The stretchy sides make is super simple as well. My baby has chubby legs, so I have found that if I snap the lower snaps one snap looser than the waist, the fit is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Trim AIO October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from United States  
The AIO from Grovia is a very trim diaper. I was really surprised how absorbent this diaper is. I like the placement of the snaps. For the price, I am very impressed with this diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as bulky as BG Elemental October 24, 2014
Reviewer: BPowell from United States  
I love this diaper. It's very slim fitting, not nearly as bulky as the bumgenius AIOs. Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes longer to dry than GroVia Hybrid October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Caleb from United States  
Really love how trim they are, but they take a bit longer then our AI2s to dry and it is hard to go back and forth between the different snap styles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Krissie from Shawnee, KS United States  
We are in love with this diaper. It now makes up our whole stash we love it so much. We had some of the hybrids, but traded them for more AIOs, they are so trim and absorbant. We never have leak issues with these. We can even go overnight without leaks if we snap in the extra booster and lay another booster in as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hiedi from Iowa  
I use these for travel and daycare and hybrids for home.  The hybrids seem softer, but the 2 snaps on these make them very adjustable to get a good fit and the AIO makes it simpler for people who might not be as excited about cloth as I am....  An hour in the sun takes care of any stains like magic and they are getting softer with more washes. With simple options like this it doesn't make sense to throw away diapers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Chief Bum from Napa, CA United States  
Kayla, organic cotton gets better and better with each wash/dry.  Since it contains natural oils, you must "prep" the cotton to wash all of those oils out!  We found that it took up to 15 wash/dries to get the max absorbency out of the GroVia® AIO and GroVia® Hybrid soakers.  In the end, we liked the GroVia® hybrid system better as the soakers seemed to hold in more urine (once prepped correctly!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhh so so May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from brockton, MA United States  
I wanted to love these but sadly I don't. My three month old had several leaks and he isn't even a heavy wetter. They are very trim and easy to put on but that's about the only good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute diapers April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tabitha LeBlanc from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
These diapers are well made and are adorable, however, as expected they do take longer to dry than most diapers. Just keep that in mind when buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AIO November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sara Rivas from Marietta, GA United States  
I am new to cloth diapering and these make the transition easy. No leaking and very trim. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items