FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia AIO
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Krissie from Shawnee, KS United States  
We are in love with this diaper. It now makes up our whole stash we love it so much. We had some of the hybrids, but traded them for more AIOs, they are so trim and absorbant. We never have leak issues with these. We can even go overnight without leaks if we snap in the extra booster and lay another booster in as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Hiedi from Iowa  
I use these for travel and daycare and hybrids for home.  The hybrids seem softer, but the 2 snaps on these make them very adjustable to get a good fit and the AIO makes it simpler for people who might not be as excited about cloth as I am....  An hour in the sun takes care of any stains like magic and they are getting softer with more washes. With simple options like this it doesn't make sense to throw away diapers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Chief Bum from Napa, CA United States  
Kayla, organic cotton gets better and better with each wash/dry.  Since it contains natural oils, you must "prep" the cotton to wash all of those oils out!  We found that it took up to 15 wash/dries to get the max absorbency out of the GroVia® AIO and GroVia® Hybrid soakers.  In the end, we liked the GroVia® hybrid system better as the soakers seemed to hold in more urine (once prepped correctly!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhh so so May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from brockton, MA United States  
I wanted to love these but sadly I don't. My three month old had several leaks and he isn't even a heavy wetter. They are very trim and easy to put on but that's about the only good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute diapers April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tabitha LeBlanc from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
These diapers are well made and are adorable, however, as expected they do take longer to dry than most diapers. Just keep that in mind when buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AIO November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sara Rivas from Marietta, GA United States  
I am new to cloth diapering and these make the transition easy. No leaking and very trim. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very trim and absorbant. May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kristin C. from SC, United States  
This is a fantastic AIO. I've been using it for about 2 months now and it's never leaked. I have several different kinds including a BG 3.0 and a BG Elemental and this one is by far my favorite. It fits my long-waisted, skinny legged baby really well. It is also extremely trim and fits under any kind of clothing: even one-piece outfits and jeans. Although I wouldn't use it overnight for my super-soaker 18 month old, it will last him through a 4 hour nap or outing with not one leak. Also, and this is really important to me, it doesn't hold onto that ammonia stink like all of my other AIO diapers do. I have to sun out stains but I don't mind that. Bottom line: it's the best AIO I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the side snaps January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
The snap down rise is nice and the side snaps are also a cool feature.  I like the elasticized wings.  The snap in doubler and soaker flap is nice for faster drying time.  New prints rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehh....:-/ January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
I have to say...I use a couple different types of cloth...Pockets, Fitteds, Hybrids...but AIO's have never appealed to me.  As a lover of GroVia I NATURALLY had to try their AIO, I got one of a swap, and was very unhappy with it.  The sidesnaps are not for me.  The diaper is beautiful and the fold out insert, great for quicker drying, is a great sell point for this AIO, but maybe it's my little one's thunder thighs that make this one of my least favorite diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?