FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Biosoaker 50 count One-Size
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like disposables May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
These hold a lot of wetness and keep her from waking, but sometimes she leaks up the back. I wish that there was a leak guard on the ends of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly! January 22, 2012
Reviewer: michelle smith from Felton, CA United States  
I really liked the idea of the hybrid  inserts  with the grovia diapers.  This was the main reason I tried the grovia brand.  These inserts work well and I have had no leaks yet.  We use them in the grovia diaper covers.  I like that they have the sticky part that assists in keeping the pad in place.  The biosoakers work so much better than the g diapers biodegradable inserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for travel January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
These are great to keep in my diaper bag because they are so light and thin (and so I don't have to store diapers from our stash in the stroller).  We use these for convenience when we are out all day (or for trips) when it wouldn't be nice to be carrying around a soiled diaper all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one size eco-friendly disposables! December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Eva from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I love these disposable inserts! I can keep some in my emergency preparedness kit without having to worry about my baby growing out of them. They are super absorbent and keeps by baby's bum dry the entire night. I don't have to worry about dangerous chemicals like in regular disposables. Also very convenient for travel when a washer/dryer is not available there for your cloth diapers.

Bumrite sells the biosoakers for the best price. Delivery was exceptionally quick and service was impeccable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The reason we started October 29, 2010
Reviewer: jessica w from augusta, ME United States  
We started with these bio soakers and the Gro Baby shells.  They worked great for us.  They of course do not hold as much as a regular disposable but I never had a rash on my daughter.  These are great and easy to carry in the diaper bag.  They stay in place well and you don't need to use the sticky tabs to make them stay there.  great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Rushane from Bellingham, WA United States  
These biosoakers are the best addition to the GroVia product line. They are GREAT for on the go or traveling. We have used them several times and have NEVER had a leak, even after a large mess or overnight stays. I love having them on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 22, 2010
Reviewer: Christina Litle  
When my LO gets a little rash...I don't reach for a sposie of just any kind...I grab my biosoakers! Not a leak in sight with even the craziest of Newborn poo explosions (sorry for the visual) These are great for people AfRaiD to jump into cloth diapering and great for on the run diaper changes.  I absolutely love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for on-the-go use October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Allison Taylor from Leesburg, VA United States  
Great substitute for the cloth soakers for on-the-go use.  Just be careful not to stick the adhesive part onto the shell's snap...can be a little tricky to get it "unstuck"...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 17, 2010
Reviewer: Lauren B. from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Really, as much as I love the entire line, these are the best thing about the Gro Via system.  I love having a disposable option that is low on the guilt factor.  Awesome for travel; awesome for out and about when you don't want to carry a wet bag.  Awesome.

Don't use the sticky tabs in the shells!  The insert works perfectly well without them.  Also, you may need to adjust the shell to a smaller size when using this insert.

Was this review helpful to you?