FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Cloth Wipes
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Wipes!! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Evelynn Ober from Frankfort, SD United States  
I wish I had only bought these wipes instead of trying out 2 other kinds as well. These are THE BEST as they have a great texture & softness to wipe my babies clean with only 1 wipe!! I like that they are the same on both sides of the wipe & are the perfect size. I just dunk them in water before use, & they clean up nicely. They actually come out of the washing machine totally clean (with no stains).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands down. Best wipes. EVER! April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
Never thought I could be so particular about wiping junk from the "trunk" if you will...but seriously...these surpass the bumgenius wipes I started with, the baby washcloths which are just flimsy and thin and get scratchy, the prince lionheart warmies that came with my wipe warmer (don't get me started) and the homemade flannel wipes.  These have maintained their SHAPE, SOFTNESS and ABSORBENCY and are a great size, texture and get everything off with one wipe and not 3 like I have to use with other wipes.  I absolutely love these wipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these wipes!!! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Miranda from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
These cloth wipes are so wonderfully soft, and do a fantastic job of cleaning up a dirty bottom!! We used disposable wipes for the first week (long story), and since I've been using these, I'll never go back! I use them in a warmies wipes warmer at home, and have a small peri bottle with wipes solution for use with dry wipes when we're out and about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Chase from Gainesville, FL United States  
Everyone told me I shouldn't have bought "cloth wipes" just to use baby washcloths or cut up receiving blankets...wellllll there is no way I'd choose either of those of these cloth wipes! They're the perfect size & I don't have to worry with mess getting all over me. When I use disposable wipes, it takes 3-4 wipes for cleanup but with these (& wipe solution sprayed on them) I rarely have to use more than one. I bought 2 packs & I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than a wash cloth April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
I really like these.  I was using regular washcloths before and prefer these much better.  They are softer and stay wet.  They also get warmer than regular wash cloths in my wipe warmer.  I put a bunch in my warmer and keep a dry one out to dry his bum after I wipe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These wipes a great! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Poer Siela from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I just got these wipes, we use all cloth and I have many types of cloth wipes.  These are nice and thick and very soft. They are great for cleaning up even a muddy mess.  Very good price too.  I would defiantly recommend them to anyone who wants to cloth diaper.  Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good wipe but you can make your own too. January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These are basic wipes.  No frills, nothing fancy.  Just a good wipe for your little ones tush.  I have used others that are more plush, but for the price they are pretty good.  I have them, but also just use cut up towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable October 15, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth Harris from Roseville, MN United States  
These are durable, but my only complaint is that they are bulky.  I like them and they work, but they are kind of thick and almost hold too much solution.  BUT they work great and they are holding up very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay for the price August 30, 2010
Reviewer: Sara from Benicia, CA United States  
These are good because they are big, soft and clean pretty well. They also wash up great and don't stain.  I only give them 3 stars though because they have a weird slippery texture and they take up too much room in my wipes warmer. I recommend spending a little more for the Baby Kicks wipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I look for these first! August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Napa, CA United States  
These are the first that I reach for when I look into my drawer full of an array of different cloth wipes.  Super soft.  Absorb well.  Clean beautifully.  Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?