FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia True Hybrid Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preferred over FuzziBunz August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Wilhite from Abilene, TX United States  
I used Fuzzi Bunz perfect size for my first child for almost two years...For our third child I decided to get a more manageable system.  Stuffing pocket diapers was not the way I wanted to spend my time as a homeschooling mom of three.  After extensive research, I chose a number of shells, two-in-ones, and hybrids to try.  I liked all the ones I tried, but I noticed that I always grabbed the Gro Via 2-in-1 diapers first.  So I bought a stash, and after four months, I have not been disappointed.  I love the gussets in the inserts; we’ve had very few leaks, which I couldn’t say about our other diapers.  We bought both types of inserts, and my dd definitely likes the stay-dry one better; it’s just so soft! ...I love the snap-in feature of inserts.  They stay in place but easily unsnap when it’s time to put them in the diaper pail.  No annoying shaking out the insert or reaching in the pocket and touching it.  It’s as yuck-free as cloth diapers can get!  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Perfect July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I have a wide variety of diapers in my stash, including FuzzyBunz Elite OS, BumGenius 4.0, GroVia hybrids, and prefolds with Thirsty Duo Wraps.  The GroVias are awesome!  We love being able to reuse the shells, and the snap-in soaker system is so easy to use.  My diaper bag is far less bulky when we use our GroVias (whether we are bringing along the cloth soakers OR the disposable BioSoakers).  We use and love both the stay-dry fleece and the organic cotton.  The soakers do take a while to dry in the machine.  Line drying them in the sun cuts our drying time in half, and bleaches out any stains!  These are also great diapers for traveling- the shells dry very quickly if you need to hand wash them, and the option to use the disposable BioSoakers make these the best travel-friendly system we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best system! August 4, 2011
Reviewer: Alison S. from Elk Grove, CA United States  
This package was my first try at cloth diapering and it was by far one of my best investments.  The Gro-Via diapers are easy to use and the option of using the disposable soakers has been so helpful to us when traveling.  We have had almost no leaks with either the  cotton soakers or the biosoakers.  My daughter has very sensitive skin and the organic cotton is wonderful.  They wash up easily with Tiny Bubbles.  I completely recommend these diapers to anyone considering cloth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and value January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Jackson from Spearman, TX United States  
This is a terrific package!  The price was cheaper than anywhere else and the products are great.  We started using these when our DD was just two weeks old, after her cord fell off.  The biosoakers are good for when you aren't at home, and the cloth inserts are great for home.  Add the diaper sprayer, as it makes life so much easier.  The one size fits all has worked great and makes it an even better value not having to buy more sizes.  I got this package to try them out, but ended up buying another package to finish up our supply so we could use them full time. Our DD got a rash from regular disposables, but it's all gone after using these.  Highly recommend GroVia and bumrite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hybrid System November 10, 2010
Reviewer: Suzanne Terry from Frederick, MD United States  
This was the perfect package for us!  We use the Bio Soakers when we're out and about, and the organic cotton inserts when we're home.  We love the GroVia system -- they fit great and are super cute!  And no leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 8, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer Harvey from Spring Lake, MI United States  
I have been cloth diapering for a dozen years and have used several different dipes, including disposables. These are hands down the best! They are easy, cute, and the disposable inserts are a nice option. I was very happy with the cost, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this Package!!! October 20, 2010
Reviewer: claire reazin from glen allen, VA United States  
LOVE this! GroVia has created the easiest way to cloth diaper! This system offers the flexibility of cloth when you want it and disposables (biosoakers) when you are traveling or someone is watching your baby who isn't comfortable with cloth. I have used this system for 4 months and NEVER had a leak either with cloth or a biosoaker - they even held in the EBF poop explosions! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?