FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Live Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made it through 3 kids! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Emma B. from Napa, CA  
My grovias have made it through 3 children. I do use a combination of other cd but I have no complaints with grovia. I have had to toss a couple soakers in the past 41/2 years but not many!
I second the sanitize cycle!!! Bad news!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response to Beth June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Powell -Chief Bum from BRD HQ - Napa, CA  
Please take into account that your diapers will be your most washed item of CLOTHING for the next 2 to 3 years.  A quick analogy:  think about a $9 t-shirt that you buy from Target (price equivalent to 1 GroVia Soaker) and wash EVERY day - first by a quick rinse-spin, then a heavy duty wash and another spin, then dryer.   It won't last 8 months!

Please keep this in mind when purchasing modern cloth diapers.  If you get more than 200 wash cycles, rejoice (GroVia has professionally tested their soakers to last at least 200 wash cycles).  But PLEASE set the correct expectations from the get-go and you WILL NOT be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Package - Poor Soaker Quality June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Michigan  
I purchased this package after great reviews from other moms who were on their second child with the same set of Gro-Via Hybrids.  With plans to have a second child, I was all for spending a little bit more for the convenience and quality.  Unfortunately, the quality was not there.  With less than a year of use, over half of my 24 soakers have holes that are developing along the seams and the gussets.  Elastic is coming out and irritating my poor little girl's skin.  Gro-Via's response: sorry, but your warranty has expired.  It's unfortunate customer service.  I won't be making recommendations for anyone looking to use these diapers for more than one child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Buns May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Texas Pelican from Columbus, GA United States  
I love these. They hold up well and keep everything contained. Get the liners!!! They save sooooo much time! The hook and loop are the most user friendly cloth diaper and these are trim, colorful, and functional. They even work well at night (hubby forgot to use nighttime diaper so this was a good test). I received some amazing advice from this company (Angela?) before I purchased and I've enjoyed the process. My husband thinks it's funny that cloth diapering has become my hobby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AI2 Hybrid Wins! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
...Between the GroVia AIO and AI2 hybrid, we prefer the A12 system with the hook and loop.  Their system is super convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  Very excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal- Great diapers! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Z. from PA United States  
I bought the Live Package when I was half way through my pregnancy- so I had plenty of time to prep my diapers.  This package includes everything you need to get started!  
GroVia is the only brand of diapers we trust- the hybrid system works so well for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
After much research... October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jade W. via email  
I have done a lot of research when it comes to shopping for the right cloth diapers for my family. I finally settled on the GroVia Hybrid/ai2 system. I love that the materials touching my baby's skin are soft and natural, no plasticky PUL. And their soakers are perfect backed with TPU. I never have to touch the wet side of the soaker to unsnap it from the shell! They are a little expensive, but with sales constantly going on and not needing a cover for every diaper change this system is affordable and a lot cheaper than other options. I have had some issues in inconsistency in the quality of the hook and loop on the shells. Only in the Vanilla shells, though. Some are just not sticky, though the manufacturer has always sent me a replacement. Overall I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great diaper! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah H from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
After researching many different types of cloth diapers, I finally decided on GroVia. I went with the Live package and have found that to be a perfect number of diapers. I'm expecting my second baby in December, and with the first still in diapers, I going to try using prefolds along with the regular liners to cover both bums :) I still have my daughter (16 mos) on the middle snap rise, so I can definitely see these lasting through 'til potty training! Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Schuh Huston from United States  
best package deal on GroVia hybrids anywhere. And as always prompt and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items