FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Experience Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You'll soon become a spokesperson for this system July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bianca S. from Mill Valley, CA  
The GroVia system could not be easier. Good absorbency once you get past the prep stage, which is a pain but worth it, and no leaks. I also use the Bumgenius diapers for night time since they seem to hold more, longer- but at the cost of bulkiness and stuffing (which I hate). Between the GroVia full time package and 5 Bumgenius diapers I am well covered and easily mastering cloth diapering. My mother and husband also find the system easy and convenient. I did a TON of research before buying my diapers and I can recommend saving your time and just following this plan. No need to have a variety of brands (more stuffers, liners, inserts to match with shells, eeeek!) and the investment is worth the quality.  You will soon be a spokesperson for the system and choice to cloth diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love grovia!! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tara from Napa, CA United States  
We love grovia hybrids and couldn't be happier. This latest order was to add a few more to our rotation. And we love bumrite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AI2 Hybrid Wins! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
...Between the GroVia AIO and AI2 hybrid, we prefer the A12 system with the hook and loop.  Their system is super convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  Very excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect diaper system October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kate from Fredericksburg, VA  
My husband and I switched our first born to cloth at 5 months.  We tried a TON of different diapers and Gro-vias are by far our favorites.  In fact, I'm working on selling my others to build our Gro-via stash.  I love the prints and fit - they're super trim, and since our guy is pretty slim a lot of other diapers were very bulky on him.  The stay-dry soaker is our favorite. It's very absorbent, great for our heavy wetter. and I love that we have a disposable option too.  Had I tried Gro-vias first I don't think I would have tried any other diapers.  And the experience package is the perfect way to try them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome diaper! October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Bri Tello from Boise Idaho  
I won two shell and 4 hemp inserts and they are great!  The insert do take a little bit longer to dry thats the only down side.  Love all the patterns also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome diaper! October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I won two shell and 4 hemp inserts and they are great!  The insert do take a little bit longer to dry thats the only down side.  Love all the patterns also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great package deal March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from Mansfield, TX United States  
This package of 2 shells and 4 inserts is a great deal since it's essentially 4 diapers if you are lucky.  I chose one set of organic cotton soakers and one set of hemp soakers so I could try them both.  Both are great, but I think I'm leaning towards the hemp ones.  I love the Grovia system so far.  The only non-positive thing I can say is these soakers do take longer to dry than the regular inserts from my pocket diapers so I have to wait a little longer before using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a winner October 16, 2010
Reviewer: Karen from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have tried all kinds of diapers in my search for the right one.  This is a great package to get if you can't decide.  The pocket diapers are great too but these are better for day use.  Angela is also so helpful if you hit any bumps along the road.  GroVia is great, easy to use and easy to wash.  Be sure to use the right detergent.  Just check this site for the list.

Was this review helpful to you?