FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to PlanetWise Wet/Dry Bag - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So many uses! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Krissy from New Zealand  
I bought this primarily to store my lunapads. It is the perfect size (you can get a lot in there) and has a handy handle to put on the back of the bathroom door. I also like that it has a separate pouch at the front. Great modern design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Wet bag April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Amy M from Fairfield, CA United States  
It does the job and its well made. I can tell it will last along time. It is one of the more $$ bags but its good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Prints, So many uses! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Grant from Napa, CA United States  
I own 3 of these bags, and I use them daily! So many uses beyond wet diapers too, and they never leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant. July 5, 2011
Reviewer: SBTD from Henderson, KY United States  
These bags are perfect.  I wish I had purchased them much, much sooner.  When they first arrived, I thought they might be too small for my needs, but they are absolutely perfect.  I load 6 cloth diapers in the dry side to take with my daughter to daycare.  the handle clips perfectly onto a shelf above the changing table in the 1 year old room.  We are the only cloth-diapered child at the daycare, so making it as easy as possible for the providers is KEY to our success!  So far so good.  They can whip out a fresh diaper and toss the dirties in all within arms reach of the changing table and it is out of reach from the adorable 1 year olds running around.  No complaints from the providers about smell, because there isn't any!  It fits 6-7 diapers PERFECTLY.  Despite my concerns, this is just right.  I bought 4 of these and that is just right.  By the time Friday rolls around, I've laundered the diapers and bags and have one ready to go to daycare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome prints on an excellent bag May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer R from Holland, MI United States  
I've had my bag for over a year now and it is still almost like new.  I use it for my weekly trips to the grandparents.  It easily holds enough cloth diapers for a few days.  I highly recommend these diaper bags.  I also have the smaller version for use in the diaper bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a number of things May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Vanessa Clay-McEntire from Alexandria, VA United States  
I love this company.  I use these for so many other things than just diapers.  We use them for travel, swimsuits, toiletries, dirty clothes from daycare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this bag!!! January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
I got the wet bag in medium and regret not getting the wet/dry bag!!!  It holds in stink and washes wonderfully!  Right now, I am using my wet bag for cloth wipes and it holds 40+ used wipes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for travel January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
I always use this bag for travel.  It keeps everything compartmentalized, and neat (just what I need).  It never retains a smell and looks adorable hanging off of my changing station.  My mom actually bought one for her gym stuff/swimming stuff.  Many uses after baby has outgrown diapers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wetbag October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
I love these, they have a wet/dry option so you can use it to carry all your diaper essentials...clean diapers, dirty diapers, ointment, and wipes.  It's nice to only have to carry one bag to the bathroom for a diaper change when you are out and about with baby! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wetness and stinkies stay in and then wash out October 27, 2010
Reviewer: Kristin C from South Carolina, USA  
I bought one of these wet/dry bags from a different retailer about four months ago along with a couple of small wet bags and the PlanetWise ones are my favorite. They're holding up really well and they keep all of the diaper stinkies in. My diaper bag never smells. I hang them to dry with the PUL lining pulled out and on the top. The keep moisture in so well that they won't dry if I hang them right side up but I don't want to put too much wear on them in the dryer.  I personally prefer the small ones. They're perfect for my purse and hold one diaper change for quick outings to the grocery store or the park but the medium one is great for longer outings. Clean diapers in the dry part, dirty ones in the wet part and the smell Never bleeds through, even after being in there all day long. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?