FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to BabyLegs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
The awesome poem I wrote a few years ago for my daughter holds true, love them just as much for my  chubly baby boy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gave as gift April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Karin Herman from Culver City, CA United States  
I gave these to a friends 1 year old and they were delighted with how cute they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
darling September 18, 2012
Reviewer: sally alajian from San Pedro, CA United States  
they are so tiny and so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and time saving May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess  
Very stylish not to mention make diaper changes a breeze. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Legs April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
these were a present, but I do love babylegs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Legs January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Annie Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
Miss Maggie crawling across the floor,
on her knees do you adore.
Oh BabyLegs, how I love thee,
You make (diaper) changes so easy!

AND they are adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute and useful November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Amy from San Antonio, TX United States  
I was concerned because my 1-year-old's legs are pretty chunky, but these fit nicely and don't leave marks or seem to bother her at all.  They are a perfect alternative to leggings or tights for cloth diaper wearers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are Perfect June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah Rasmussen from Exira, IA United States  
I believe everyone needs to have these.  Whether or not they are cloth diapering or not they work perfectly keeping your babies legs warm during diaper changes.  They also work great for covering your babies legs during the summer for those rainy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Babylegs April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Poer Siela from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I never put my little girl in a dress if it was at all cold because her legs just got to chilled.  I got these so I could keep her warm and get some use out of the cute dresses she has.  These will last a long time as they are very stretchy.  They come in lots of cute patterns and colors.  We love our babylegs.  You must have at least one pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicted! January 9, 2011
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
I ABSOLUTELY ADORE MY BABYLEGS! Cute...versitile...warm...stay on...long lasting...SO CONVENIENT during those dipe changes! People love them too, I always get compliments. I have 10+ pairs, and darn Babylegs.com because look at all these cute prints just calling my name...I really have to refrain.

Best part...they fit my daughter as a newborn...they fit her now at 5 monhts...as she grows they won't cover her whole leg but rather below the knee and when she gets older she can mix match, play with them on her legs or arms....i might just wear them for arm warmers one day :D

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items