Return to GroVia Stay Dry Soaker Pads 2pk
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love StayDry! November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret M. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I tried the organic cotton soaker, but we ended up loving the StayDry soakers instead! I love how it keeps my 18-month-old son dry all day long...during playtime, naptime, and bedtime! I add an extra Zorb soaker in the middle at bedtime and it lasts all night with no leaks! The diaper is trim and fits him well. Even daycare loves them! We switched from disposables and no cloth diaper will be as trim as a disposable, but I loved the fit on my little man. Best of all, he's comfortable, dry and happy. I'm in love! Since the StayDry is TPU backed, the shell stays dry. I bought extra soakers for the reusable shells.

Bumrite has the best prices I've seen on the Internet. For the GroVia hybrid system, I have not been able to match their prices and bulk discounts. Angela is the only one I found to offer bulk discounts on the soakers and her prices can't be beat! Customer service is excellent! I highly recommend! My only wish is that I found them when my son as first born!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the cotton November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
I'd say that these feel dryer than the cotton, but don't always hold in wetness or bms and I end up changing the whole diaper a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
StayDry Wins! November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha H. from via Facebook  
I am going to give you a real world answer; I LOVE the stay-dry. They are softer, more flexible and dry faster. I can't answer as to absorbency, but we haven't had leaks in either the stay-dry or the cotton. While both work great, the stay dry- I feel better with because the flexibility so I feel like the boys are way more comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
StayDry - Very trim November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
These are very thin, almost as thin as a disposable.  We don't have a heavy wetter, and we change frequently, so I can't comment on absorbancy, but they are fine for us.  We are more used to all-cotton inserts, so I worry about build-up of smell, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
StayDry - Awesome product!! November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Denea Dailey from Katy, TX United States  
I love these soakers!!  I am a loyal GroVia customer but I never had any luck with night-time diapering with GroVia diapers.  I had to purchase a different brand, pocket style diaper for night time.  These other diapers did the job but lately we have been experiencing leaks again.  Not once has my 18 mo old leaked with these soakers!!  And her skin is dry when she wakes up in the morning!  I did add a booster in between the soaker layers just in case, since she is a heavy wetter and it works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Schuh Huston from United States  
these are softer than the cotton and I feel that they wick away the moisture better. They dry in half the time, and I also turn them inside out to speed up the process. I do use the cotton for night cause I feel they absorb a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia Stay Dry Soaker Pads June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Sampson from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
Loving these soakers. So easy to snap in and out compared to other designs on the market and the waterproof backing means no leaking through. They do take some time to dry, but I turn them inside out which speeds the process up heaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
StayDry Wins! February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha H. from via Facebook  
I am going to give you a real world answer; I LOVE the stay-dry. They are softer, more flexible and dry faster. I can't answer as to absorbency, but we haven't had leaks in either the stay-dry or the cotton. While both work great, the stay dry- I feel better with because the flexibility so I feel like the boys are way more comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Powell -Chief Bum from Napa, CA United States  
Michelle - Please make sure that you have appropriately prepped these thirsty soakers by washing and drying at least 5 times before use.  I swear - it took until the 15th wash for me to fall in love...  Also check your detergent and make sure you aren't using anything that can coat the diapers, like: brighteners, fabric softeners, dyes and fragrances.  Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can not hold up to my heavy wetter January 22, 2012
Reviewer: michelle smith from Felton, CA United States  
I was excited to use these cloth inserts.  They are extremely soft and thought the leg gussets would be helpful.  Although this has not been my experience as of yet.  My son is 14 weeks young and wets through these in no time.  I have been semi-successful when I add another cloth layer insert with the soakers. My husband thinks I am crazy when I attempt to use them in a diaper.  They also take a longer to dry than other cloth inserts/diapers... One should know my little boy wets through almost every diaper except the biosoakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items