Return to Baltic Amber 11"-12" Necklace - Ball & Socket Clasp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I get a break! December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eve V. from Walnut Creek ,CA  
I bought two amber necklaces. One for my daughter (22 months) and my son(3months). My son would usually become hysterical when someone other than myself would hold him, after i put the necklace on, my dad held him without any problems, the next day my mom and husband were also able to hold him. I am pretty sure the amber necklace had something to do with his change in attitude.
Your product is great, so glad i bought them,
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best decision I made! August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel H from Maine, United States  
It works wonderfully. My son is now 9 months and I've been using it for him for around 3 months!!! Buy them! They are wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
teething necklace July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
It's adorable and my 16 month old loves to wear her "beads". Not sure if it really works or not, I have noticed that when she's super cranky while teething it's ALWAYS when her necklace isn't on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla b  
My son normally takes short cat naps several times in the day but I put this on him after receiving it today and he took a three hour nap. It's still early but so far I think it's helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Amber Teething Necklace January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Gemme VonKnopka from Napa, CA United States  
Natural pain relief + super stylie = how can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baltic Amber teething Necklace November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryville, TN United States  
The necklace is super cute and helps alot !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They helped and looked cute, too. May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Vanessa Clay-McEntire from Alexandria, VA United States  
We noticed a change as soon as we began using the teeting necklace.  My sons wear them 24/7 these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad... January 9, 2011
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
Deciding to go as natural as possible with my daughter, Orajel was NO OPTION. I opted for a Baltic Amber Teething necklace since I had seen many other "crunchy" moms using them...I figured, "Why not?!"

At first I was lax about putting it on her; did it help? did it not? But one day she was having one of those SCREAMING out of NO WHERE fits, (which is why we bought it in the first place) and I realized the necklace wasn't on her...I put it on, 10 minutes later - NO SCREAMING!?! The rest of the night! Another day it happened again, I didn't have the necklace on...FUSSY FUSSY FUSSY alllllllll day.  Hubby asked, "where is her necklace?" ::facepalm:: Put it on...stopped crying.  I don't know mama's but...this thing stays on her neck now (except for nighttime sleep) I'm not messin' around anymore. LOL
AND if it doesn't work for your little one, it's still totally cute! ;D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Natural Remedy October 29, 2010
Reviewer: adrianne k from Napa, CA United States  
I love my son’s amber teething necklace! So far, my son has 6 teeth and I’ve never experienced any of the horror stories people like to warn me about teething. I leave it on him all the time, so I can’t say for certain it’s due to his necklace, but I’m not taking any chances! I think it looks really cool either way ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute but didn't help October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Krista Myers from North Dakota  
I purchased one of these thinking it would be the answer to all my daughters teething issues.  They are super cute on, but I didn't notice any change in her comfort level.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items