FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumGenius 4.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best diapers. July 28, 2014
Reviewer: AK from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
We love our BG stash. I've used fitteds, prefolds with covers, and BGs just worked the best for us. I have a combination stash of both Freetimes and 4.0s, but my favorites are the 4.0s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite BG diaper July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
We love 4.0s. They are our favorite out of BGs line of diapers. They come with microfiber inserts, but we usually stuff them with hemp or cotton inserts. I love the flexibility of pockets-- you can add as much or as little absorbency that you need. This makes them great for nighttime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diaper July 23, 2014
Reviewer: amanda karl from houston, tx  
These were the first diapers I started with. They were always one of my favorite.  They are easy to use and easy to clean. They come in such cute colors, amd come clean really easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best favorite/easy to use July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Osborne-Leavell from Fountain Valley  
Of all the diapers I've tried, I have to say the BumGenius is my favorite!
While providing the best fit for my son, I love how it keeps him dry the longest. A great choice for everyday and overnight use.
I look forward to each new print to add to my stash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system av January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica D from via Facebook  
Thank you for the easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system available. My husband was not sure about using cloth, but these are so simple and not intimidating like pinning diapers. We have never had a leak, and after months of use still look like brand new! We recommend bumGenius to every mom we know. For a family on a tight budget and conscious of what we use on baby, these have been a blessing. Thanks again for a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go-to Stay-Dry Diaper July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I have a wide variety of diapers in my stash, including FuzzyBunz Elite OS, BumGenius 4.0, GroVia hybrids, and prefolds with Thirsty Duo Wraps.  The BumGenius are our go-to choice for keeping our little girl dry during nap time, bedtime, and long car rides.  The lining of the diaper wicks away moisture, keeping our daughter's skin dry.  These work particularly well when paired with a natural fiber fleece doubler of some kind (we really like organic hemp, like the BabyKicks brand, and bamboo works well, too).  They dry quickly, and the bright colors are really fun.  I would absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for a long-time stay-dry diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from Exeter, NH United States  
i onl have 6 in my stash but they are my favorite. Thanks to these diapers using cloth at night is a breeze. I use them for my 4 month old and 2yr old son and they fit both of them perfectly. My older son is an extremely heavy wetter and while using disposable diapers we had leaks almost ever night. Now that I have these both my boys are dry after almost 11 hours of sleep. I use the toddler pad and fit it down to size and then I put a hemp soaker in there too. I can't express how amazing and easy to clean they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Amy M from Fairfield, CA United States  
We love the BumGenius 4.0. Our stash is made up of the 4.0's and I am glad. We use them day, night and on the go. Using cloth on the go is not as hard as you would think. Our little one is only 4 months now so mabybe that will change but I think its do-able. We double up the liner and it lasts through the night...our little guy is now sleeping most of the night and this diaper hold it all in. We hardly ever have a spill and if we do sometimes its user error not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUMGENIUS 4.0 November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Cori Anne Richardson from Tilbury  
I've just received my second set of a Dozen BumGenius diapers! I'm so in love with them! They were all ripped apart and in the washer all within being in the house from UPS within 10 minutes! Ha! I can't wait to exclusively use them instead of disposables! Angela was friendly, funny and so easy to deal with! I will not hesitate to use this website again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Pauline Luks  
Great nappy! Artist series styles are a fantastic improvement on colour selection too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items