Return to BumGenius 4.0 Pocket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 Pocket April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Miller from Centreville, MD United States  
I like the way these diapers look--especially the colors.  Was disappointed that the snap closure was not available in the light yellow/cream color; I could only get the velcro closure kind and I don't know if my daughter-in-law will like it as well as the snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
These diapers are prefect - they are easy to use and the fleece lining is top quality so that my babies bum stays dry. You get everything you need with this diaper for your child to grow with the two different liners that come with the diaper. The one problem I had was they didn't fit my child when she was first born because she was so small...I wish there was an under 8 lb option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisture Wicking January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie P from via email  
Fleece is great at keeping moisture off of Rosetta's bum.  I just love BG diapers, so I figured why mess with a good thing right?  Time and time again I'm so impressed with how well their fleece keeps moisture away from my babe's skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love. November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie King from Sandston, VA United States  
Ordered this on Friday, recieved it on Monday! I love BGs and their limited edition prints! Excellent Quality! Thank you BumRite diapers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite BG diaper August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tanya C. from Pasadena, CA  
We love 4.0s. They are our favorite out of BGs line of diapers. They come with microfiber inserts, but we usually stuff them with hemp or cotton inserts. I love the flexibility of pockets-- you can add as much or as little absorbency that you need. This makes them great for nighttime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best diapers. July 28, 2014
Reviewer: AK from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
We love our BG stash. I've used fitteds, prefolds with covers, and BGs just worked the best for us. I have a combination stash of both Freetimes and 4.0s, but my favorites are the 4.0s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diaper July 23, 2014
Reviewer: amanda karl from houston, tx  
These were the first diapers I started with. They were always one of my favorite.  They are easy to use and easy to clean. They come in such cute colors, amd come clean really easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best favorite/easy to use July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Osborne-Leavell from Fountain Valley  
Of all the diapers I've tried, I have to say the BumGenius is my favorite!
While providing the best fit for my son, I love how it keeps him dry the longest. A great choice for everyday and overnight use.
I look forward to each new print to add to my stash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system av January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica D from via Facebook  
Thank you for the easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system available. My husband was not sure about using cloth, but these are so simple and not intimidating like pinning diapers. We have never had a leak, and after months of use still look like brand new! We recommend bumGenius to every mom we know. For a family on a tight budget and conscious of what we use on baby, these have been a blessing. Thanks again for a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go-to Stay-Dry Diaper July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I have a wide variety of diapers in my stash, including FuzzyBunz Elite OS, BumGenius 4.0, GroVia hybrids, and prefolds with Thirsty Duo Wraps.  The BumGenius are our go-to choice for keeping our little girl dry during nap time, bedtime, and long car rides.  The lining of the diaper wicks away moisture, keeping our daughter's skin dry.  These work particularly well when paired with a natural fiber fleece doubler of some kind (we really like organic hemp, like the BabyKicks brand, and bamboo works well, too).  They dry quickly, and the bright colors are really fun.  I would absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for a long-time stay-dry diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items