Return to BumGenius 4.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system av January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica D from via Facebook  
Thank you for the easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system available. My husband was not sure about using cloth, but these are so simple and not intimidating like pinning diapers. We have never had a leak, and after months of use still look like brand new! We recommend bumGenius to every mom we know. For a family on a tight budget and conscious of what we use on baby, these have been a blessing. Thanks again for a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Go-to Stay-Dry Diaper July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I have a wide variety of diapers in my stash, including FuzzyBunz Elite OS, BumGenius 4.0, GroVia hybrids, and prefolds with Thirsty Duo Wraps.  The BumGenius are our go-to choice for keeping our little girl dry during nap time, bedtime, and long car rides.  The lining of the diaper wicks away moisture, keeping our daughter's skin dry.  These work particularly well when paired with a natural fiber fleece doubler of some kind (we really like organic hemp, like the BabyKicks brand, and bamboo works well, too).  They dry quickly, and the bright colors are really fun.  I would absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for a long-time stay-dry diaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from Exeter, NH United States  
i onl have 6 in my stash but they are my favorite. Thanks to these diapers using cloth at night is a breeze. I use them for my 4 month old and 2yr old son and they fit both of them perfectly. My older son is an extremely heavy wetter and while using disposable diapers we had leaks almost ever night. Now that I have these both my boys are dry after almost 11 hours of sleep. I use the toddler pad and fit it down to size and then I put a hemp soaker in there too. I can't express how amazing and easy to clean they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Amy M from Fairfield, CA United States  
We love the BumGenius 4.0. Our stash is made up of the 4.0's and I am glad. We use them day, night and on the go. Using cloth on the go is not as hard as you would think. Our little one is only 4 months now so mabybe that will change but I think its do-able. We double up the liner and it lasts through the night...our little guy is now sleeping most of the night and this diaper hold it all in. We hardly ever have a spill and if we do sometimes its user error not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUMGENIUS 4.0 November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Cori Anne Richardson from Tilbury  
I've just received my second set of a Dozen BumGenius diapers! I'm so in love with them! They were all ripped apart and in the washer all within being in the house from UPS within 10 minutes! Ha! I can't wait to exclusively use them instead of disposables! Angela was friendly, funny and so easy to deal with! I will not hesitate to use this website again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Pauline Luks  
Great nappy! Artist series styles are a fantastic improvement on colour selection too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bum Genius Purchase October 12, 2011
Reviewer: asc from Charleston, WV United States  
I recently purchased a sale pack of the BG diapers. Baby has not been born yet so I can't comment on the diapers themselves however I would like to say KUDOS to Bumrite for their service!! It was stellar! I had difficulty using multiple payment methods on the website so I called and left a message about the issue. I was stunned when the call was returned later that evening (after hours) and the order was processed over the phone (while she was at the airport)!!
I find myself consistently disappointed with customer service these days however I was pleasantly surprised by the effort that was put forth and the efficiency that my order was processed in. Thank you BR and I will definitely be utilizing your services again soon!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My "go to" diaper! April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Natalie Novik  
These diapers work great single-stuffed for a quick diaper change or double-stuffed for a night time diaper.

I'm a snap girl myself, I find it easier for wiggling babies during diaper changes. I know what rise my daughter is on, so even if she's in the middle of rolling over, I can find the snap she's supposed to be at and bam--- done!

I love the new softer colors too! Light enough to where they don't show through things you don't want them to, but colorful enough to show off with some baby legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Upgrades in the 4.0! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Gina Turella-Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
'm a BG 3.0 user so when the 4.0 upgrade came out I was skeptical whether it was worth the money. I bought one to try out- the upgrades are great! There's at least 1/2 inch higher rise compared to the 3.0 and the butt is wider, which accommodates toddlers longer while still fitting on a newborn! I also like the new refresher kits that allow you to replace your velcro rather than replacing the entire diaper. You have to love a company that helps you save money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diapers! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These fit wonderfully.  We have both snaps and hook and loop.  The hook and loop is better than the 3.0.  The snaps are nice, but my mom prefers using the aplix over the snaps because of her arthritic hands.  I like the snaps because they are probably going to last longer.  It is nice to have both in your stash.  They wash just as well as the 3.0 and look extra cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items