Return to BumGenius 4.0 12ct Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system av January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica D from via Facebook  
Thank you for the easiest and most accessible cloth diaper system available. My husband was not sure about using cloth, but these are so simple and not intimidating like pinning diapers. We have never had a leak, and after months of use still look like brand new! We recommend bumGenius to every mom we know. For a family on a tight budget and conscious of what we use on baby, these have been a blessing. Thanks again for a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Louisville, KY United States  
The website had the absolute best price on the 12 pack of BG 4.0's, by far.  It was so easy to pick each diaper's style and color. shipping was lightning fast!    Everything was so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a cloth convert! November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Ellen A. from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I'm converted!  Bye, bye disposables.  These are the best diapers ever!  Nothing like the ones our mothers used.  We have baby number five and boy do I wish I knew about these diapers four kids ago.  They absorb with out leakage!  Seem more comfy and way less leaky diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Fajardo from Manama, Bahrain  
Very good service and very good product!

I will not think twice to recommend Bumrite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love there Diapers July 12, 2012
Reviewer: New to Cloth from WI United States  
Thanks for the awesome deal! My husband and I love these diapers and use them everyday.  Easy to clean and care for.  No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Hopkins from Summit, MS United States  
This is our first baby  & thus our first experience with cloth diapers. I did a lot of research & even purchased a single diaper while I was still prego to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. I've been very happy with the diapers. I have had a few leaks, but I still love the diapers & gladly recommend them when asked about them. I went with the h&l and am happy with that decision. We didn't cloth full time until 3 months old. The family uses them easily & my husband helps me stuff them every night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our BG 4.0 January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
The BG 4.0 are great!! They keep our son nice and dry. I also love that they come with an extra smaller insert. There is one issue though... we have to add a differnt insert to it for naps and bedtime or else he would leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Great Service October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Kristin Buus from Springfield, MO United States  
I purchased 36 Bum Genius 4.0 diapers. I received immediate email confirmation of my order and the diapers were shipped the next day I believe. They were delivered to me prior to the date originally given. They were all brand new in their original packaging. I had one toddler insert that had a snap pulled out of it and Cotton Babies is getting it replaced for me. BumRite was very quick to respond to help me submit my claim to Cotton Babies and was very friendly.

My only complaint is that the Bum Genius diapers say that they can be used on babies as little as 7 lbs. I believe that it's better to wait until 9 lbs or so, because they were difficult to get tight enough on my little baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally a cloth diaper I like to use September 6, 2011
Reviewer: SO from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
I purchased bum genius 4.0 hook and loop diapers for my second child. I have several other kinds of cloth diapers left over from my first child...I could never find one that I really liked and that others (dad, grand parents and babysitters) would use. These diapers are o easy to use and wash. As a bonus, I find that both the shell and the insert air dry overnight so I don't need to use the dryer unless I need a diaper asap. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diapers August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service and delivery were great and so were the diapers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items