FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to FuzziBunz+ Elite One Size Pocket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great savings! January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Harper from Carlisle, PA  
Love our Fuzzibunz!  They are easy to use even for our sons daycare provider.  Wish we had started cloth diapering with baby #1 instead of waiting until baby #3.  All that money we could have saved!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best baby-related purchases EVER December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Mandy G. from via Facebook  
My son is 18 months old and has worn his #FuzziBunz since the day he was born. They still look as wonderful as they did then. One of our best baby-related purchases EVER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easily Replace Elastic December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kate K. from via Facebook  
We love Fuzzibunz! Best part is the button hole elastic that can easily be replaced with out sewing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique Design for One Size! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Heather S. from via Facebook  
Fuzzibunz are by far my favorite diapers in my stash! Love how trim they are and the unique design for one size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing fit on my skinny boy! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Emma J. from via Facebook  
Amazing fit on my skinny boy xx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No If, Ands of Butts about it! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Hope B. from via Facebook  
Not because I think cloth diapering is trendy or even because of all the fantastic environmental factors but because financially we need to!!! No if ands or "butts" about it pun intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Diaper of choice! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy W. from via Facebook  
#FuzziBunz are our diaper of choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
About to use them on #3 December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Shawna A. from via Facebook  
I've been using them for 4 years and about to use them on #3!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anna K. from via Facebook  
We loved our #fuzzibunz! We no longer need diapers, but I invited a few expecting friends to check y'all out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts and Lasts December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Weng R. from via Facebook  
Been using #FuzziBunz -  and they will surely be on my daughter for many more months!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items