Return to FuzziBunz Perfect Size Fitted Cloth Diaper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to adjust! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yucatan, Mexico  
I was afraid these would be difficult to adjust in the legs, but have had no problem with it at all! Also heard that stuffing inserts would be a huge annoyance, but it's so easy and my mood is always uplifted by how cute these diapers are! ️Baby arrives in August- so excited to put these to use! Not only are these products great, but the customer service I received was truly amazing- I will always order from here!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working out nicely! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Napa, CA  
I switched my 3 3/4 year old from disposable diapers (which she out grew) to the FB large size for night time. At first she was resistant but eventually she has came to enjoy them. What she likes best is being able to pick which color she gets to wear! I haven't had any leaks and they are fitting her perfectly with room to grow. Washes nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tried and true November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Amy from San Antonio, TX United States  
I just needed a few more to replace some of another brand.  FuzziBunz seem to fit longer and are the best for Dad and the babysitter--plus the colors are so cheerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!!! October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jenn from NJ United States  
Started out cloth diapering my first with prefolds and covers but he would cry and be soaked in 30 min. Ordered some Fuzzibunz and haven't looked back. We haven't had any blowouts or leaks and they fit my 11 week old, 13 pounder perfectly. He has only moved up one snap on one side. At night we use a FB insert with a BG or hemp insert and haven't had a leak even after 8 hours. The granparents also love how easy they are to change. I can't say enough good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soaker success story May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anne TB from Stratford, CT United States  
I bought a single Fuzzibuns to use with a Joeybunz insert on my daughter overnight. She had been soaking through other diapers and Fuzzibuns were recommended by several people. I'm definitely buying more! They work like a charm, are cute and my daughter clearly prefers them. The website is great too, they called me the same day I placed my order to fix an issue and make sure my entire order arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great staple to any collection! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer R from Holland, MI United States  
I really like these diapers.  The perfect size M fit my chunky 1 yr old better than the FB OS.  I have tried many brands of CDs over the past year and I still use my FB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best pocket ever April 11, 2011
Reviewer: amy norris from jackson, MS United States  
this is my go-to dipe when i am about to go somewhere, just want to throw something on his booty or if my husband will be doing the next change. easy-peasy!

out of the few pockets of different brands i have, the fuzzibunz are by FAR the softest on the inside next to my baby's booty. i have yet to have staining problems (even with formula poopies). the microfiber inserts do such a great job of absorbing all the tinkle and so far we have not leaked with our fuzzibunz!

i have even thought about selling my other pockets so i can buy more fuzzibunz! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to diapers January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer R from Holland, MI United States  
My son is in size MD Fuzzibunz.  I switched him at 4 months from SM to MD.  He's a chunkster so other babies might be in size SM longer.  I just started using hemp inserts instead of the microfiber.  I can use these diapers day and night.  I can't really say anything bad about them except that I wish they came with the hemp option.  Great diapers and awesome colors otherwise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trim pocket January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
I like this sized pocket.  Not to the sz M yet, so no way to tell if we truly will only need 2 sizes.  Very trim and easy to stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love fuzzibunz! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Daria Walton from South Gardiner, ME United States  
I love the softness and absorbency of these diapers.  Not sure I love the elastics, but I realize that they are handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items