FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Hybrid One Size Shell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You'll soon become a spokesperson for this system July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Bianca S. from Mill Valley, CA  
The GroVia system could not be easier. Good absorbency once you get past the prep stage, which is a pain but worth it, and no leaks. I also use the Bumgenius diapers for night time since they seem to hold more, longer- but at the cost of bulkiness and stuffing (which I hate). Between the GroVia full time package and 5 Bumgenius diapers I am well covered and easily mastering cloth diapering. My mother and husband also find the system easy and convenient. I did a TON of research before buying my diapers and I can recommend saving your time and just following this plan. No need to have a variety of brands (more stuffers, liners, inserts to match with shells, eeeek!) and the investment is worth the quality.  You will soon be a spokesperson for the system and choice to cloth diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty and functional November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
Love grovias new pattern! Super cute with the matching leggings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alright Shell - Nature May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Texas Pelican from Columbus, GA United States  
It's ok, not quite what I thought it would look like in person. Not as pretty as some of Grovia's other prints and colors. Works great, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AI2 Hybrid Wins! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
...Between the GroVia AIO and AI2 hybrid, we prefer the A12 system with the hook and loop.  Their system is super convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  Very excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Huber from Watertown, WI United States  
I recently got some aplix shells to use with my prefolds for my 8 month old. They are working so well! I never have leakage issues anymore, and he can wear the same onesie all day! If only I'd known about GroVia when I first bought cloth diapers 2 1/2 years ago. Thank you for keeping my baby dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Schuh Huston from United States  
I've  been using the hybrids for about 3 months, (my son was small so we used the newborn AIO for first 6 weeks). They are really easy to use, my dad has no problem with them! The only thing I suggest is if you are using the snap in pads with the smaller rise setting they tend to extend past the shell. Make sure it's tucked in or you may leak. If you are all tucked in then I'd say it's 95% leak free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
These diapers work really well and the new prints are sooooo cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia Shell April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Christine from Boulder, CO United States  
My favorite day time diaper!  Never leaks through legs or out the top.  Very trim, best shell I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Govia Shells April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
It's only been a few weeks, but so far, I love them! I haven't had any leaks and they have washed up nicely. I tried both the snaps and the hook/loop closure. I think the hook/loop work better for smaller waisted babies because you can make the waist overlap/smaller. I still like the snaps, but I can't get them as snug as the hook/loop. Shouldn't be a problem as my little one grows.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items