Return to GroVia BioLiners 200ct
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted to love these..... March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
These basically suck in comparison to bummis, they are: stiffer, on a giant toilet paper roll type thingy (making it harder to use), seem to repel liquids instead of allowing them to pass through to the soaker pad, AND gave my daughter a rash!
I really wish I hadn't bought two rolls....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go great with Ai2 GroVia system... October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Bodzislaw from Chetek, WI United States  
GroVia BioLiners work great with the GroVia Ai2 system.  To hold them in place I folded one end over the hind end portion of the liner and snapped it between the liner and the shell.  It works good when out and about  to just peel off poop from diapers.  I gave it 4 stars because it seemed my daughter was more prone to mild diaper rash when I used these (not always, but sometimes).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes cloth diapering easy! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Zackey from Bethlehem, PA United States  
When I approached my husband and family about the idea of cloth diapering for our baby the look of horror crossed their face.  "but what about the POOP?!" they asked, wide eyed.  I never thought about that part! After deciding to go with Gro-via regardless of what to do with messy diapers, I came across the bio liners while researching.  Let me tell you how greatful I am for this product!!  Even our daycare is now keen on cloth diapers because of the Bio liners!       Just tuck one in every diaper and flush or toss the dirty ones!  So easy!  Thank you for stocking such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bioliners March 8, 2012
Reviewer: JL Joco from Anaheim, CA United States  
Havent caught any poop yet but good so far :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't live without! November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel Bobbs from Vacaville, CA United States  
I love these so much and since I can no longer hook a diaper sprayer up (stupid fancy toilet) I can't imagine having to poopy diapers any other way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia BioLiners 200 per roll May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Noelle Stoffel from leawood, KS United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liifffeeee saver! April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Natalie Novik  
Life saver for those who do not have a diaper sprayer. I love these little things! They are a great size and catch ALL of the mess. Although, I have been known to cut them in half to save money... and they still work great like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Chase from Gainesville, FL United States  
I've only used my BioLiners a few times but everytime I do, I'm satisfied with the outcome. The cleanup is easy & they're definitely large enough to get the job done! Just one more wonderful product from GroVia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO CONVENIENT! January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
I was using my GroVia biosoakers when my little girl got a bad rash or in the most unfortunate of circumstances...a yeast infection ::winces:: But I soon realized "WHAT AM I DOING????" SO I bought some bioliners and they are fabulous.  Wide, soft, and perfect for containing the creams and "questionable" ointments! LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Convenience! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: adrianne k from Napa, CA United States  
These liners are awesome for easy clean up! They are much thinner than other brands I have tried, but they do the best job of catching everything! I wash and dry mine if they are just wet (I think GroVia says not to, not sure why - I've never had a problem) and they last a long time that way. They are a little wider than most of my diapers but I do a little fold and they are perfect. I also like that I can protect my diapers when I need to use creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items