FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Part Time Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making such a stellar product! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: via Facebook from via Facebook  
I was fortunate enough to work in a daycare before I had my baby so I was able to see a lot of different brands of cloth diapers in action and GroVia is my favorite BY FAR. None of the others seem to hold up as well or are as easy to use (even in a daycare environment). The snaps are super easy to snap on but hard for baby to take off (thankfully)! My husband doesn't even mind changing our little one. I paired these with the organic cotton inserts because don't seem to hold odors as much as the stay dry ones do (though they do stain a little easier but sunning them gets any stains right out). Thank you GroVia for making such a stellar product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
current supplement to stash March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Bought this PTpkg as a supplement to some pocket diapers and prefolds with covers that I had due to the monotany of prefolds and cover action. These are cute, soft and work! The covers get soiled occasionally, usually 1x for every 2-3 inserts (but he's always been a messy pooer). As easy as anything I could have asked for- a good supplement to my stash to go more full time than I had been already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia AI2 Hybrid Wins! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
...Between the GroVia AIO and AI2 hybrid, we prefer the A12 system with the hook and loop.  Their system is super convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  Very excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our GroVia Hybrids! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah S from Spokane, WA United States  
I knew I wanted to use cloth before my son was born so I did tons of research.  I bought our first Part Time Package.  I was so impressed with the quality that I ordered another package so we would be completely prepared.  Bumrite has the best package deals!  There was a slight learning curve in the beginning and Angela spent an hour on the phone with me troubleshooting.  I had not prepped the organic cotton quite enough.  These are so reliable and easy to use, they never leak and my husband loves them!  My favorite detail is the waterproof backing on the soakers.  I love how they cut down on laundry, too.  After 20 months of constant use our diapers are showing a tiny bit of wear.  Slight pilling on the soakers and slight rubbing from the velcro. They are in amazing shape to be used with our second expected in a few months!  If you are unsure of which diapers to invest in don't hesitate with the GroVia Hybrids.  We've tried others and nothing compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute!!! January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Miranda from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
I have to be honest... I haven't actually used them yet! We've got our son in the Grovia Newborn AIOs right now, which we LOVE! Other than wanting him to stay little a bit longer, I am excited to graduate him into the AI2s. The prints and colors are beautiful, and the snap in soakers are easy. Everything is prepped and waiting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfield, CA United States  
I LOVE the GroVia Part time package!!! So easy to use & extremely daddy friendly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Jackson from Spearman, TX United States  
I bought this package after trying the hybrid package because I needed more shells and inserts after I decided to use GroVia full time. I love that bumrite offers value packages and you can opt for the snaps from the beginning.  I've been using these for three weeks and live them!  They fit even my two week old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A-mazing!! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca  
I was going to go for the live it package, but changed my mind since I had never felt/seen these or any other cd's for that matter, so with this package, I have made the transition to cloth diapering full time. I do my laundry everyday, so I am definately ordering more soaker pads, and shells just to make it more relaxed. I have not had a SINGLE leak!! With disposables I had leaks and blow outs daily I am so impressed with GroVia I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, and Angela is THE best she gives such great advice and I will always go through BumRite for my future purchases!
Thank you Angela!
Thank you GroVia!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diapers for 2 January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jennfer lancaster from suffolk, VA United States  
These are by far my husbands favorite ( at least the ones with H&L). Me on the other hand I like them but they are not my favorite.
They fit my small 6mnth olds well, but I do get leaks not always but more than with any of my other brands. I think maybe it is because the soaker is not wide enough.

The throw away inserts are ok, they absorb alot and are wider than the washable ones so no leaks, but I hate how the glue sticks to the snaps. These will be a great option for our camping trips with summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Amazing!  These work better than the most expensive disposables, they never leak! my 2 month old wears the same one all night (unless she poops) and she clothes are still dry by morning.  Bulky compared to disposables but so much cuter! I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items