FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Organic Cotton Soaker Pads 2pk
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic all the way!!! November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kayla burgess from Exeter, NH United States  
I purchased both the stay dry and organic Soakers. I do love that the stay dry keep my baby's skin dry but I find that the organic hold more and clean up better. Great for da time use but I wouldn't trust them not to leak at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
i ordered these for extras because i like them so mucb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cotton - Great Soaker November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Bobbs from Vacaville, CA United States  
Love these soakers so much. They take a while to dry but for me it is so worth it. I love how trim they are and I think the TPU backing makes such a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cotton - easy to use November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
I really love these!  I switched from disposables to these and have had less leaks.  They are super easy to snap in and out of the shells and stay where they are supposed to.  I've only tried GroVia and have no reason to switch brands- so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grovia Soakers November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
No leaks. They are great. I love the snaps on the changeable soakers. They are easy to change. Grovia's are my new favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soaker December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel Bobbs from Vacaville, CA United States  
Love these soakers so much. They take a while to dry but for me it is so worth it. I love how trim they are and I think the TPU backing makes such a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
I really love these!  I switched from disposables to these and have had less leaks.  They are super easy to snap in and out of the shells and stay where they are supposed to.  I've only tried GroVia and have no reason to switch brands- so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little bulky, but work! January 8, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Mullholland from Lawrence, KS United States  
These inserts are a little bulky between the legs, but they work!  Absorb like crazy!  GroVia improved their old style by adding a PUL backing to the inserts, which is a great thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preferred over the old ones January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
I also have both types.  These absorb like crazy!  I love that theyhave the waterproof backing so when I have to unsnap it I never need to touch the pee.  What a good idea.  They are a little wider with wings, which helps with absorbancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they have good daytime protection November 28, 2010
Reviewer: lea hanson from fargo, ND United States  
these diapers we have tried along with another type these ones are great for average soil but for overnight laying any way other than on their back you will have some leakage, we've never had a total blowout with them but have had pea seep onto our clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items