Return to GroVia MAGIC Stick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The grovia magic stick is amazing July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Heather H from Auburn, CA  
My kid is very rashy and i have to use tons of creams etc that were gunking up my cloth dipes. this is not only cloth safe but is very easy to use, and not messy. I am planning on stocking up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells SOOOOO Good October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Krissie from Shawnee, KS United States  
We love the magic stick! We don't get rashes often but when we see one coming on we whip out the stick, and it clears right up, plus it smells so wonderful! It's also awesome that it comes as a stick and you don't have to get your hands messy to use it. I like putting it on before her night time diaper as an extra layer of protection for being in the same diaper all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, smells nice too August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Tsai from Bellevue, WA United States  
I wish I discovered this when my other two children were babies.  The stick is a clever, clean, and convenient way to apply diaper rash cream.  It glides on smoothly and leaves a light layer of soft balm.  I've used Desitin in the past, and though the results treating diaper rash are far faster with Desitin, this works decently and is acceptable to use with cloth diapers and could be used daily.

I love the lavender scent.  My family has extremely sensitive skin with eczema and allergies, so I was concerned that the essential oils would irritate my newborn's skin, but so far so good.  Likewise, I was concerned that the oils might cause stinging with a diaper rash, but again, that hasn't been the case.  

Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is This Stuff for Real?!! July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I LOVE the GroVia magic stick.  It really is appropriately named.  Our pediatrician is awed by how nice and healthy our daughter's skin is.  I love that the ingredients are organic and natural, it has a lovely scent, and its pretty nice to be able to apply it without using your fingers!  Absolutely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST diaper rash cream even for disposables! November 6, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca United States  
I've only used the GroVia Magic Stick and if it wasn't absolutely fantastic I would have switched and tried something else. GroVia is the only company that has products where I've tried them once and fell in love and have actually not had the urge to try something just to see if it's better! My 16 month old has never had a diaper rash. I don't use the magic stick all the time as a preventative, but use it at the first sign of any redness. By the next diaper change things are back to normal and all redness has disappeared. LOVE the Magic Stick it's perfectly named too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST.STUFF.EVERRR. July 5, 2011
Reviewer: SBTD from Henderson, KY United States  
I've cloth diapered my daughter since she was born and she didn't have so much as a blip on the diaper rash radar until she was a year old.  At that point, her sensitive skin started reacting to different solid foods she was eating.  In a matter of minutes her sweet little bum would go from flawless to very raw and painful!  I struggled with what types of products I could use that would be both immediately effective and safe to use with cloth diaps.  This stuff is great!!  I use it now every time I change diapers!  It is such a great design to just roll it on without getting your hands dirty.  And the smell is SO refreshing and pleasant.  I followed the advise of some of the other reviews and ordered 2 from the start.  I wish I'd ordered 4 instead.  GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Avery from Clinton, MS United States  
I use this anytime I know my baby will be in a diaper for a long time or when he has any redness or irritation - it takes care of the redness by the next diaper change and it smells really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stick January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Karen Poer Siela from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I just got one of these after I heard so many good things.  I must agree it is great.  So easy to use and does a great job.  It smells wonderful too.  Just an FYI you will need one for each kid.  I didn't know this when I ordered for my twins so I had to order another.  My son has sensitive skin and this helps keep him clear!  It leaves no residue on the cloth diapers either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this stuff! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Ingram from Rockwall, TX United States  
I love the Magic Stick because it is so easy to use!  I also really like the smell.  I do plan on getting more sticks though so I can have one for other uses and one for the diaper bag.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe for Cloth and Awesome too! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: claire reazin from glen allen, VA United States  
Wonderful invention! I discovered it when searching for a diaper ointment that was safe for cloth and found that it not only keeps rashes at bay (we use every night for 12 hours in cloth) but it also clears up any rash within hours. But, get a few sticks - it's good for other boo-boos too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items