FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumGenius 4.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My "go to" diaper! April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Natalie Novik  
These diapers work great single-stuffed for a quick diaper change or double-stuffed for a night time diaper.

I'm a snap girl myself, I find it easier for wiggling babies during diaper changes. I know what rise my daughter is on, so even if she's in the middle of rolling over, I can find the snap she's supposed to be at and bam--- done!

I love the new softer colors too! Light enough to where they don't show through things you don't want them to, but colorful enough to show off with some baby legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Upgrades in the 4.0! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Gina Turella-Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
'm a BG 3.0 user so when the 4.0 upgrade came out I was skeptical whether it was worth the money. I bought one to try out- the upgrades are great! There's at least 1/2 inch higher rise compared to the 3.0 and the butt is wider, which accommodates toddlers longer while still fitting on a newborn! I also like the new refresher kits that allow you to replace your velcro rather than replacing the entire diaper. You have to love a company that helps you save money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diapers! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These fit wonderfully.  We have both snaps and hook and loop.  The hook and loop is better than the 3.0.  The snaps are nice, but my mom prefers using the aplix over the snaps because of her arthritic hands.  I like the snaps because they are probably going to last longer.  It is nice to have both in your stash.  They wash just as well as the 3.0 and look extra cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fave So Far! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Bethany M from Montana  
I absolutely love my cloth diapers so far and have only used them for 2 weeks now! I would have to say that the bumgenius 3.0/4.0 are by far my favorite. I love how easy they are to use, how snug they fit my sons little thighs and definitely how cute they are:) I would recommend this diaper to all parents out there! They are fabulous. Not to mention about Bumrite's customer service: FABULOUS! I can't say enough how great Angela at Bumrite diapers is. She is so personable and helpful.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent diaper October 29, 2010
Reviewer: Tearah Parker from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I just purchased my first 4.0 not long ago. I am so pleased with the design that I am about ready to order more. They fit so nice and trim, which I love! It can be a hassle trying to dress my son in some of the bulkier diapers we have. I love the BG inserts! The size options with just the snap of a button is genius! & saves me from having to purchase different size inserts. I love their color choices & the inside material...so soft! The snaps on these diapers are designed a bit differently then other diapers, so I was a bit skeptical at first. But once I tried them, the fit was snug and comfortable for my LO. No leaks, even at naptime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, Trim, & Absorbant October 29, 2010
Reviewer: claire reazin from glen allen, VA United States  
This really is a great diaper. It is so easy (if you don't mind stuffing), nice and trim for a one size, and holds a LOT! This is the only other diaper I've found that lasts overnight (other than a fitted with cover), although I do have to use both inserts. If you want quick - get the hook/loop; if your baby likes to remove dipes - go for the snaps; either way you'll LOVE them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! October 29, 2010
Reviewer: jessica w from augusta, ME United States  
We recently switched to these due to our super soaker of a daughter!  I have stuffed them with hemp inserts and use both the newborn and regular inserts for naptime and bedtime.  We have not had a leak with this combination!  Our daycare provider loves these as well and they are easy for Daddy to use.  I can't wait to get some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great - Easy to Use October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Allison Taylor from Leesburg, VA United States  
We experimented with the BumGenius as one of our CD options...great and easy to use.  We use these for night time diapering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous