FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumGenius 4.0 12ct Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Diaper! August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Cat from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have tried several different diapers and the BumGenius 4.0 is by far the best diaper I own.  I have had 0 leaks.  I originally bought them as a night-time diaper because my others were leaking terribly at night.  I now use these as my baby's go to diaper.  They are soft inside and fit my little one wonderfully.  If you purchase these diapers, you will not find them to be disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online order June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Regan Kent from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Very fast!
Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 Package 12ct May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Marie Earlington-Crawford from Ranson, WV United States  
awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these diapers! May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Z. from Houston, TX United States  
We originally bought these diapers because we were disgusted with disposables.  We were getting one or two leaky diapers every day, no matter what brand we tried (although some were worse).  We bought Bumgenius because a friend of mine had them and remarked that they never had leaks.  I had to ask her about it a few times before I believed it.  But after several weeks we haven't had one leak (except for one night, but it was human error).
The colors are cute, cute, cute and the hook and loop are super easy to put on baby. (We got one snap diaper, but we really don't like it; too difficult to put on, especially compared the the hook and loop ones. Laundry was not bad at all and the diapers came out clean. Got laundry detergent at Whole Foods, so I can easily get more in a pinch. Feel good about helping out the environment and not throwing away diapers that will take forever to decompose. I use a diaper liner when I want to use diaper rash cream so as not to ruin the diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my BGs May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Amber S. from Arizona  
I purchased 36 BumGenius 4.0s from BumRite and could not be happier!!! I only wish I had switched earlier! They're easy to clean, easy to stuff, easy to use, and the baby loves them! Doesn't hurt that they're adorable! I tend to just let my daughter run around in her diaper 'cause it's too cute! The greatest thing, though, is that when I used disposables my daughter broke out all the time. Since switching she's drier and has no rash! Plus, no stink in the baby's room with a diaper genie - I rinse them by hand each night and wash a load every other day. They're easy to take on the go too; just take them in the diaper bag like any other diaper with little baggies in case of a change. These are the best investment I made for my daughter, and I will continue to use them for the rest of our kids. Thinking about trying other brands eventually, but cloth is the only way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diapers! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These fit wonderfully.  We have both snaps and hook and loop.  The hook and loop is better than the 3.0.  The snaps are nice, but my mom prefers using the aplix over the snaps because of her arthritic hands.  I like the snaps because they are probably going to last longer.  It is nice to have both in your stash.  They wash just as well as the 3.0 and look extra cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Upgrades in the 4.0! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Gina Turella-Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
'm a BG 3.0 user so when the 4.0 upgrade came out I was skeptical whether it was worth the money. I bought one to try out- the upgrades are great! There's at least 1/2 inch higher rise compared to the 3.0 and the butt is wider, which accommodates toddlers longer while still fitting on a newborn! I also like the new refresher kits that allow you to replace your velcro rather than replacing the entire diaper. You have to love a company that helps you save money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tearah Parker from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I just purchased my first 4.0 not long ago. I am so pleased with the design that I am about ready to order more. They fit so nice and trim, which I love! It can be a hassle trying to dress my son in some of the bulkier diapers we have. I love the BG inserts! The size options with just the snap of a button is genius! & saves me from having to purchase different size inserts. I love their color choices & the inside material...so soft! The snaps on these diapers are designed a bit differently then other diapers, so I was a bit skeptical at first. But once I tried them, the fit was snug and comfortable for my LO. No leaks, even at naptime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fave So Far! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bethany M from Montana  
I absolutely love my cloth diapers so far and have only used them for 2 weeks now! I would have to say that the bumgenius 3.0/4.0 are by far my favorite. I love how easy they are to use, how snug they fit my sons little thighs and definitely how cute they are:) I would recommend this diaper to all parents out there! They are fabulous. Not to mention about Bumrite's customer service: FABULOUS! I can't say enough how great Angela at Bumrite diapers is. She is so personable and helpful.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: jessica w from augusta, ME United States  
We recently switched to these due to our super soaker of a daughter!  I have stuffed them with hemp inserts and use both the newborn and regular inserts for naptime and bedtime.  We have not had a leak with this combination!  Our daycare provider loves these as well and they are easy for Daddy to use.  I can't wait to get some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items