Return to BumGenius 4.0 6ct Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a fan November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Zebrowski from Leesburg, VA United States  
As someone totally new to cloth diapering, I wasn't sure what to expect.  I have had nothing but fantastic results with my BumGenius and I love all of the vibrant colors.  This is my second order and they keep getting better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Courtney from Columbus, OH United States  
I was a little scared when I ordered these diapers.  I had gotten the large pack of Grovia AIO and was not pleased with my first reusable experience.  But these are great!  I'm kicking myself for not trying these first.  My boys aren't the biggest babies and these fit pretty trim.  I love how they mold around the thighs.  The buttons are not my favorite, the velcro is awesome.  I also love how the insert is "inserted" into the diaper.  Easy for clean-up.  The colors are nice.  So far, there has not been one leak or dirty diaper blow-out.  Very impressive.  I would totally suggest these to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Jenny Scriven from Nerstrand, MN United States  
I purchased 12 Bum diapers from you.  You had the best prices that I could find.  Order came fast and with a small persoanlization on the reciept.  Nice touch.  Thanks!  Deffinately shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy in Houston! May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Z. from Houston, TX United States  
We originally bought these diapers because we were disgusted with disposables.  We were getting one or two leaky diapers every day, no matter what brand we tried (although some were worse).  We bought Bumgenius because a friend of mine had them and remarked that they never had leaks.  I had to ask her about it a few times before I believed it.  But after several weeks we haven't had one leak (except for one night, but it was human error).
The colors are cute, cute, cute and the hook and loop are super easy to put on baby. (We got one snap diaper, but we really don't like it; too difficult to put on, especially compared the the hook and loop ones. Laundry was not bad at all and the diapers came out clean. Got laundry detergent at Whole Foods, so I can easily get more in a pinch. Feel good about helping out the environment and not throwing away diapers that will take forever to decompose. I use a diaper liner when I want to use diaper rash cream so as not to ruin the diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great condition May 21, 2011
Reviewer: JENNIE LEE from SUNNYVALE, CA United States  
All the diapers arrived in great condition. Fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Upgrades in the 4.0! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Gina Turella-Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
'm a BG 3.0 user so when the 4.0 upgrade came out I was skeptical whether it was worth the money. I bought one to try out- the upgrades are great! There's at least 1/2 inch higher rise compared to the 3.0 and the butt is wider, which accommodates toddlers longer while still fitting on a newborn! I also like the new refresher kits that allow you to replace your velcro rather than replacing the entire diaper. You have to love a company that helps you save money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fave So Far! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bethany M from Montana  
I absolutely love my cloth diapers so far and have only used them for 2 weeks now! I would have to say that the bumgenius 3.0/4.0 are by far my favorite. I love how easy they are to use, how snug they fit my sons little thighs and definitely how cute they are:) I would recommend this diaper to all parents out there! They are fabulous. Not to mention about Bumrite's customer service: FABULOUS! I can't say enough how great Angela at Bumrite diapers is. She is so personable and helpful.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diapers! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
These fit wonderfully.  We have both snaps and hook and loop.  The hook and loop is better than the 3.0.  The snaps are nice, but my mom prefers using the aplix over the snaps because of her arthritic hands.  I like the snaps because they are probably going to last longer.  It is nice to have both in your stash.  They wash just as well as the 3.0 and look extra cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, Trim, & Absorbant March 4, 2011
Reviewer: claire reazin from glen allen, VA United States  
This really is a great diaper. It is so easy (if you don't mind stuffing), nice and trim for a one size, and holds a LOT! This is the only other diaper I've found that lasts overnight (other than a fitted with cover), although I do have to use both inserts. If you want quick - get the hook/loop; if your baby likes to remove dipes - go for the snaps; either way you'll LOVE them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tearah Parker from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I just purchased my first 4.0 not long ago. I am so pleased with the design that I am about ready to order more. They fit so nice and trim, which I love! It can be a hassle trying to dress my son in some of the bulkier diapers we have. I love the BG inserts! The size options with just the snap of a button is genius! & saves me from having to purchase different size inserts. I love their color choices & the inside material...so soft! The snaps on these diapers are designed a bit differently then other diapers, so I was a bit skeptical at first. But once I tried them, the fit was snug and comfortable for my LO. No leaks, even at naptime!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items