FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to bumGenius Diaper Sprayer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall, wonderful & must have! April 29, 2011
Reviewer: Wendy Chase from Gainesville, FL United States  
My ONLY complaint is that it can be too strong. It takes some practice not to spray your wall with poo water but this spayer has been great! It took my husband maybe 5 minutes to read the instructions & install it. He demanded a sprayer if he was going to change "those things" LoL He is convinced it's the best invention ever now =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
It gets the job done.  However, mine leaks a few drops of water where the tubing was put into the handle which is annoying.  It also took a while to install, though the directions were very clear.  You have to have a flexible hose connecting the water supply to your toilet which I did not so I had to go and buy one before I could install it.   It does get all the poop off though!  I think if mine didn't leak a little I would be 100% happy with the sprayer.  You do have to lift the toilet seat up or you will get poop all over the seat.  The hose is nice and long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Potty Training and Toilet Cleaning too! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: chrystal axelsson from Alamo, Ca  
Since my youngest is my first Cloth Diapered baby, I am loving the diaper sprayer for my three year old for those "accidents" while we are potty training. This is also great for cleaning the toilet! I want one for each of my bathrooms! You can really get under the rim on the toilet with it! If you haven't tried it, DO IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have and easy to install! January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Jackson from Spearman, TX United States  
This product is a necessary product for cloth diapers.  Keeps the poo where you want it to go and out of your clothes washer! It really was a breeze to install and I did it myself- hubby was proud.  This product might make the difference in someone sticking with cloth or not!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have in the cloth diapering world! May 18, 2010
Reviewer: Ady Dorsett from North Arlington, NJ United States  
I am so happy with this-this makes the messy jobs so much more bearable! Really- a MUST HAVE and so worth the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes cloth diapering waaaaaaay easier! May 17, 2010
Reviewer: Keleigh Hadley from hawthorne, CA United States  
This diaper sprayer has been an invaluable addition now that I have to get the poop into the toilet before washing my cloth diapers. Using the diaper sprayer I am able to get the solids off without having to touch anything nasty. I haven't had any problems getting gross water onto the rim of the toilet or the floor - I lift up the seat and lower my cloth into the toilet and spray downward onto the cloth, below the rim. Without this product I would have to swish the cloth in the toilet, which doesn't always get everything dislodged and just seemed much grosser. This was definitely a worthwhile investment for our household.
As an added bonus you can use this as a bidet sprayer, because the water pressure is adjustable. It is cold, however!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a must have May 14, 2010
Reviewer: Lauren B. from Maple Grove, MN United States  
The bumGenius Diaper Sprayer makes cloth diapering a total breeze.  The poop just flies off of the diaper, even the organic cotton Gro Via inserts.  The spray is pretty powerful, so I do end up having to wipe up a bit around the potty after using it.  : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serious Power April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Lauren from Petaluma, CA  
Hi Angela!  I installed the bumGenius Diaper Sprayer.  That thing really does have some serious power! Installation was a breeze, except that I didn't screw it on tight enough so I got sprayed in the face... but we got it all worked out. LOL!
xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sure Makes It Easy February 21, 2010
Reviewer: Dulcy Wilson from Rocklin, CA United States  
We are very glad we purchased the sprayer when making our initial investment in the BumGenius 3.0 diapers. The sprayer makes the clean-up of dirty diapers much easier.
Very easy to install.
Easy to use.
Multi-functional.
Worth the small investment.
Time saving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So GREAT! February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
I honestly wouldn't want to cloth diaper without this product.  We have one for each bathroom.  The sprayer makes messy cleanups so easy.  You never have to touch the mess.  It was no trouble to install and doesn't look bad in the bathroom.

I've also found it great for personal washing and for spraying out the tub or other laundry messes.  I'll leave these up long after the baby is grown.

Just watch out for when your toddler learns to reach for the sprayer ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous