Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
brdreview November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Simona from New Haven, CT  
Thank you for being so helpful, I will be definitely ordering from you in the future, and also, you can count on me recommending your service to my friends, who are cloth diapering too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Responses and Professional Service September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa S. from Livonia, MI  
In the past year, I've placed 4 different orders of Bum Genius diapers for my grand babies. I just wanted to thank you for such quick responses to each of my orders. I don't think I've ever experienced such professional service through an Internet company. In most cases the diapers have actually shipped the same day. The diapers arrive extremely fast and are always accurate. Thanks so much for your care in handling my orders. Teresa Shorb

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing customer service! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Aimee L  
Just placed my first order with you this morning! Thank you so much for your amazing customer service! Thoughtful, helpful and friendly! An all around great way to start my day! Can't wait to receive my fluff mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FuzziBunz Diapers at BumRite August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Western MA  
FuzziBunz One Size Elite are the Cadillac of diapers.  With the replaceable elastic it couldn't get better.  I bought 8 of them for my twin grand girls.  These diapers rock!!  You can fit them to whatever size, tighten or loosen the elastic legs and back.  These are a top of the line diaper and I know my daughter was totally pleased.  Thank you for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Doing Business With You August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Frances from VA  
...and I look forward to placing more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome site/crazy fast shipping July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kathie from Austin, TX  
Props for being the ONLY place with the new bummis tots bots easy fits in the cute prints in stock. I can't believe how quickly the diapers arrived. Will definitely do business with you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE BUMRITE! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  

First, about Bumrite.  Wow, great customer service. Very lovely people and I really enjoyed doing business with them!

I love my Bum Genius, these diapers don't leak.  I can vouch for that. These diapers so far have NO STAINS (inserts yes, but we don't see those). I was amazed how there are no stains.  Sometimes I am like... OMG this time is it... that poo is going to leave a stain, but yeah NO STAIN. Awesome! I am still like how is this possible, magic maybe?

Anyhow, I see why crazy cloth diaper ladies are all giddy.  Cloth diapering feels good and is super easy.  Its like some secret you just don't get until you try it! I love my diapers! I think my son looks so cute in them and he always looks comfy! I think to myself imagine living 2 YEARS in PAPER DIAPERS, how "uncomfy" does that sound?  Sleeping in them too? Yeah, not cool for baby.

Anyhow, all great things around I highly recommend cloth diapering and do it with BUMRITE!  




Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely be Recommending BumRite to others! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa G.  
....Thanks again! You all have been wonderful to work with and I'll definitely be recommending bumrite to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience and products June 3, 2013
Reviewer: kw from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I had previously tried purchasing these items and had issues with my address but the folks at Bumrite tried sorting it out with me and were extremely helpful and nice. I had decided to hold off at this point until I sorted the issue out myself. Once I was ready I came back and the experience couldn't have been better! Shopping was a breeze. Payments were a breeze. Shipping was quick. They even followed up with me. Overall one of the best experiences of online shopping I have ever had. I would highly recommend buying from Bumrite. Great products and great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service!!! May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston TX  
Our daughter has decided to use cloth diapers vs disposal.  I order to send to her in Germany however when I received there were 2 diapers missing from the pack.  Since I received shipment after hours I left a message.  BumRite representive called back next business day and was very helpful in resolving shipment issue.  We had diapers within a couple days and now waiting for our grandbaby to arrive to put good use to the diapers.  Also quality of diapers are wonderful.  Wish I had these when our daughter and son were babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items