FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Difference! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn J. from Santa Rosa, CA  
I just really want to say how much of a difference your help has made in my experience with cloth diapering. We attempted to use them when my other daughter was born and ultimately ended up frustrated and abandoned the idea.  If I had had a resource like BumRiteDiapers, the result would have been very different. Thanks for sharing your knowledge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing customer service! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lori B. from CA  
Thank you so much for your amazing customer service.  I look forward to shopping with your company in the future.  =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful to Work With! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay B. from WI, USA  
While I have not been able to put the diapers to use yet (baby has 6 more weeks to cook!) I did find myself eagerly awaiting my order and was super excited to receive the adorable package! The great designs and products were so fun to choose and disassemble when I received them. You guys have been wonderful to work with, an invaluable resource for questions and I will return for business whenever possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
brdreview November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Simona from New Haven, CT  
Thank you for being so helpful, I will be definitely ordering from you in the future, and also, you can count on me recommending your service to my friends, who are cloth diapering too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Responses and Professional Service September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa S. from Livonia, MI  
In the past year, I've placed 4 different orders of Bum Genius diapers for my grand babies. I just wanted to thank you for such quick responses to each of my orders. I don't think I've ever experienced such professional service through an Internet company. In most cases the diapers have actually shipped the same day. The diapers arrive extremely fast and are always accurate. Thanks so much for your care in handling my orders. Teresa Shorb

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing customer service! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Aimee L  
Just placed my first order with you this morning! Thank you so much for your amazing customer service! Thoughtful, helpful and friendly! An all around great way to start my day! Can't wait to receive my fluff mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FuzziBunz Diapers at BumRite August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Western MA  
FuzziBunz One Size Elite are the Cadillac of diapers.  With the replaceable elastic it couldn't get better.  I bought 8 of them for my twin grand girls.  These diapers rock!!  You can fit them to whatever size, tighten or loosen the elastic legs and back.  These are a top of the line diaper and I know my daughter was totally pleased.  Thank you for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Doing Business With You August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Frances from VA  
...and I look forward to placing more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome site/crazy fast shipping July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kathie from Austin, TX  
Props for being the ONLY place with the new bummis tots bots easy fits in the cute prints in stock. I can't believe how quickly the diapers arrived. Will definitely do business with you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE BUMRITE! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  

First, about Bumrite.  Wow, great customer service. Very lovely people and I really enjoyed doing business with them!

I love my Bum Genius, these diapers don't leak.  I can vouch for that. These diapers so far have NO STAINS (inserts yes, but we don't see those). I was amazed how there are no stains.  Sometimes I am like... OMG this time is it... that poo is going to leave a stain, but yeah NO STAIN. Awesome! I am still like how is this possible, magic maybe?

Anyhow, I see why crazy cloth diaper ladies are all giddy.  Cloth diapering feels good and is super easy.  Its like some secret you just don't get until you try it! I love my diapers! I think my son looks so cute in them and he always looks comfy! I think to myself imagine living 2 YEARS in PAPER DIAPERS, how "uncomfy" does that sound?  Sleeping in them too? Yeah, not cool for baby.

Anyhow, all great things around I highly recommend cloth diapering and do it with BUMRITE!  




Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items