Return to FuzziBunz+ Elite One Size Pocket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Ultimate December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Callie C. from via Facebook  
I love #Fuzzibunz! They are the ultimate cloth diapers!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response: Different than Minky Version September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Powell -Chief Bum from BRD HQ - Napa, CA  
FuzziBunz changed their cut and manufacturer back in 2013 - February-ish - and then again with the new Elite+ color version in September 2013.  You received the previous version from FuzziBunz (not sure when you bought them - they are no longer in circulation) and the newer version from us at 30% off.    They were 30% off because FuzziBunz came out with new colors and a slightly trimmer cut between the legs in the newest Elite+ version.

The elastic is actually stronger without the #s and is still provided FREE from FuzzIBunz®, if you ever need them in for 3 years!

Hope that helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different than Minky Version September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Candace from Idaho  
The Elite OS diapers I ordered from you are a little different than what I was expecting - the ones I already have that were ordered directly from Fuzzi Bunz came with two Microfiber inserts, the minky ones, and better elastic that was numbered and seems much more sturdy. Also, the ones I ordered from you don't go as small as my other ones, which is hard because my baby has very skinny legs.  Why the difference?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FuzziBunz Elites August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Western MA  
FuzziBunz One Size Elite are the Cadillac of diapers.  With the replaceable elastic it couldn't get better.  I bought 8 of them for my twin grand girls.  These diapers rock!!  You can fit them to whatever size, tighten or loosen the elastic legs and back.  These are a top of the line diaper and I know my daughter was totally pleased.  Thank you for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are okay January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Napa, CA  
I have adjusted and adjusted and still have a problem with them leaking. I'm sure once I get them adjusted correctly they will be okay. Definitely not my favorite diaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Owner Response to diaper "life" August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Powell -Chief Bum from NAPA, CA United States  
Think about your favorite t-shirt for which you paid $20 - if you wore it every day and washed it every day - how long would it last?    One of the biggest misconceptions out there is that these diapers will last indefinitely.  Only prefolds will do that (they don't have PUL, elastic, velcro, etc.  Just layers of good ole cotton).

Please take that into consideration when deciding on your stash size and type.

A good equation: 1 Polyester based diaper will last 300 washes.  1 Cotton based diaper will last 200 washes.  Prefold = almost forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delaminating August 6, 2012
Reviewer: BAV from NY United States  
Our diapers began delaminating after about 2 years (the plastic pulls away from the fabric and they're no longer waterproof).  I contacted the company about the problem (based on the website they encounter this problem often) and they replied that they couldn't do anything about it because it was purchased before their lifetime warranty went into effect in 2011.  She stated the diapers are only intended to last 2-4 years!  Whose child is totally potty trained by 2 years...and doesn't even need a nighttime diaper?  Ridiculous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my Fuzzies July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Powers from Prescott, AZ United States  
I have a wide variety of diapers in my stash, including FuzzyBunz Elite OS, BumGenius 4.0, GroVia hybrids, and prefolds with Thirsty Duo Wraps.  The FuzzyBunz have worked out particularly well for our long, thin, skinny-legged little girl, and were the first OS diapers we were able to use successfully on her before she grew into the other OS brands.  I would recommend these to anyone who is looking to cloth diaper an infant (these worked for our daughter at 7lbs). The adjustable elastic in the legs and waist is brilliant, and has made these the best fitting diapers in our stash.  Easy to launder and quick to line dry, FuzziBunz are some of my favorites.  They're ridiculously cute, also, and seem to be less bulky than the others we use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with FuzziBunz February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Neuman from Medina, OH United States  
I am more than pleased with the quality and ease of use with these diapers. I am new to cloth diapering and after much research and trying out different brands, I decided on FuzziBunz. My 8 month old and almost 3 year old (at night only) have both been wearing them for a couple weeks. It took a few days to figure out which elastic setting and snaps to use for the best fit, but now that we have, we experience very little leakage. Huggies was way worse for both my boys. I do recommend using 2 pads at naps and nighttime for better leak control. The best thing is how well these wash out and that they line dry overnight in the basement (saves a lot of $ not to use dryer).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my Elite One Size... January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Mario Iniguez from Austin, TX United States  
Angela Powell from Bumrite took the time to answer my questions about cloth diapers.  Not only did she show product knowledge but also has personal experience working with cloth diapers.  Her willingness to talk to me is big in my book.  Thank you for the quality customer service!!!  

The Elite One size are great because their covers dry very quickly.  I also like the inserts which are even softer than original One Size.  The wife likes the 14 different colors as well as we bought 24.  I'd also recommend the Fuzzi Bunz cloth diaper bag.  



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items