Return to GroVia Hybrid One Size Shell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cute January 22, 2012
Reviewer: michelle smith from Felton, CA United States  
love the prints and velcro options

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are my favorite shells January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
They are very trim, wash well, and can fit the Grovia shells and prefolds.  Love them.  Cute colors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my GroVia's December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel Bobbs from Vacaville, CA United States  
These are for sure our go to diaper. I love the fit, the look and the absorbency. I use them almost exclusively for my 2 year old and they will be in heavy rotation for my on the way newborn. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and correct November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Marie Nalle from Jersey City, NJ United States  
I received my order quickly and as described. couldn't have been happier. The grovia diaper shells are my favorite brand by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hybrid EVER November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Jabot from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I just love GroVia diapers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Amy from FL United States  
I'm a mother of four, and we used disposables with my first three, but after calculating our costs (no joke it came to over ten thousand $$$ for 3 kids who each potty trained @ about three and a half years old!) we decided to use cloth with our fourth. I first orderd prefolds, Bumgenious AIO, and these (Grovia)...... Grovia is by far my fave, the Bumgenious are nice too, but I prefer the hook & loop, which I think look much nicer on grovia. I also like that these are softer and even though they are both adjustable, I think these fit really young babies just a little better!
p.s The bumgenious are nice & I have a freind who prefers them, I just like Grovia a little better. Both are WAY better than using disposables and so much cuter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Lauren B from Hampton, VA United States  
I love these shells.  The patterns are cute although some of the colors are not as bright as they look in the pictures.  They don't take that long to dry as long as you have enough to rotate so you aren't always doing laundry.  I hang them with my bras and they are dry at the same time.  I have both hook and loop and snap and I prefer the hook and loop since it is so easy and everyone in my family can use them.  However, the whole tuck under tab thing is a lot harder than it looks.  The velcro is so sticky (which is awesome) that I can't get it under the tab sometimes so If I don't have the time I just stick it to itself and it washes just fine. I love how they are so adjustable!  When my son has a huge blow out in his diaper the shell is the last line of defense and I have yet to have poop get on his clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for both 2 year old and 4 week old March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Taneil from Fruita, CO United States  
I like Gro Baby. Especially since the church nursery is willing to change the Gro Baby diapers when they weren't comfortable with doing pins on the homemade diapers. The nice thing is that my two year old who we are potty training can wear the same diapers as my 4 week old. That and that fact that I don't have to pull anything out of a pocket to wash are the two biggest reasons I really like the Gro Baby diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
busy growing family March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Emma Beckemeyer from Napa, CA United States  
A couple months ago I did some research and decided to try cloth diapers. As a mom that is on the go and pregnant with her 2nd child I did not want anything too fussy and required a lot of work.
This diaper was/is the perfect fit for our busy growing family. It is easy enough for my husband to put together and changing the diaper is easier than disposables!
Great product! My only complaint is they do take a while to dry after being washed...however, with that being said, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroBaby shells/soakers March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bella V from Troy, NY United States  
We have been using GroBaby diapers for  the last week and so far they've leaked a few times but I suspect its because the soakers need to still become absorbent. Reason for 3 stars is that the top part of the diaper where the velcro is seems like it would be hot in the summer since its polyester and is fuzzy. The hook side of the velcro is verrrry sticky so sometimes its hard to deal with. I do like that I can reuse the shell - I have 4 shells and 12 soakers. Haven't used the boosters yet. The soakers do take a while to dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items