Return to GroVia Hybrid One Size Shell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Jason from Lacon, IL United States  
These diapers work really well and the new prints are sooooo cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia Shell April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Christine from Boulder, CO United States  
My favorite day time diaper!  Never leaks through legs or out the top.  Very trim, best shell I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Govia Shells April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
It's only been a few weeks, but so far, I love them! I haven't had any leaks and they have washed up nicely. I tried both the snaps and the hook/loop closure. I think the hook/loop work better for smaller waisted babies because you can make the waist overlap/smaller. I still like the snaps, but I can't get them as snug as the hook/loop. Shouldn't be a problem as my little one grows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic value April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Ambika from Victoria Australia  
What is there to say? Great shells, great value for money. Thanks..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shell March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah L from Madison, WI United States  
I really like the shells, but I usually use a prefold diaper inside instead of the snap-in diapers that were designed for the shell. The shell is durable, stays closed well, and keeps even a runny incident under control. I have some that I've been using for almost two years and they are still in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so cute January 22, 2012
Reviewer: michelle smith from Felton, CA United States  
love the prints and velcro options

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are my favorite shells January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Yao from New York, NY United States  
They are very trim, wash well, and can fit the Grovia shells and prefolds.  Love them.  Cute colors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my GroVia's December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel Bobbs from Vacaville, CA United States  
These are for sure our go to diaper. I love the fit, the look and the absorbency. I use them almost exclusively for my 2 year old and they will be in heavy rotation for my on the way newborn. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and correct November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Marie Nalle from Jersey City, NJ United States  
I received my order quickly and as described. couldn't have been happier. The grovia diaper shells are my favorite brand by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hybrid EVER November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Jabot from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I just love GroVia diapers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items