FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Live Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Schuh Huston from United States  
best package deal on GroVia hybrids anywhere. And as always prompt and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word: awesome. March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ambika from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Loving the grovia package. Love the velcro, love the inserts, love the colours and designs I picked.
I think I like the organic cotton inserts better than the stay-dry ones. In hindsight, I'd have bought more cotton and fewer stay dry. But I'm still perfectly happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!!!! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Aubree Faunce from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I did tons of research on the different types of diapers and a friend even let me try her pocket diapers. Well I have boy/girl 5 month old twins and I needed something to work for both. Grovia is amazing!!! Super absorbent(both of mine are heavy wetters) I never even need the boosters. Never leaked even through the explosions. My son is so sensitive to everything so the organic cotton is great. I can't say how much I love these and they are by FAR my favorite!!!!So worth the money and I will only these!! I have tried others and with twins and double the diapers they are just not even comparable to the Grovia hybrid system. PLUS NO STUFFING!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Prompt delivery; excellent service particularly as one of the items was no longer available; would definitely recommend your site to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a winner March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Karen from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have tried all kinds of diapers in my search for the right one.  This is a great package to get if you can't decide.  The pocket diapers are great too but these are better for day use.  Angela is also so helpful if you hit any bumps along the road.  GroVia is great, easy to use and easy to wash.  Be sure to use the right detergent.  Just check this site for the list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsurpassed Quality! February 18, 2011
Reviewer: New Mom from San Diego, CA United States  
My biggest mistake was purchasing newborn AIO's from a different maker - the biggest waste of money!  Because the newborn AIO's were so awful, I had to resort to using my Grovia's when my baby was only 6lbs 11oz...  low and behold the Grovia's fit great and never leak.  Even though there's a lot of stools that limit shell use to once most of the time, I can't complain because they do their job at keeping the mess within the diaper.  

I only wish that Grovia had come out with their newborn AIO's a month earlier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER DIAPER! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jenna Sybert from Newfield, NY United States  
Pro's: trim between legs, cute colors, adjustable, laundry tabs that work, separate additional soaker, waterproof backing to insert, insert snaps in so it doesn't move around
Con's: long drying time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the design, wonder about the cotton January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Daria Walton from South Gardiner, ME United States  
I love that you can switch the absorbent pad in and out of these diapers, and keep things clean.  The designs are cute and they are easy to use and wash.  

I prep my diapers per the instructions, but I have to wonder about the cotton - fleece diapers keep moisture off baby's skin, and they don't stain the way these do.  I live in a northern climate, so letting the diapers sit in the sun isn't an option this time of year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go with THIS package! January 6, 2011
Reviewer: Christina L. from napa, CA United States  
I got the Part Time package...and if it wasn't for my investment already in pockets, I would have done this package. I have since got more inserts...so...this would have been PERFECT and with the new prints...COME ON!!!!!!! ;D Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product- Worth every penny! November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Gina Turella-Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
I bought a GroBaby/GroVia Live It package from BumRite when my son was 2 months old.  My package included GroBaby soaker pads, GroVia Soaker pads, GroBaby boosters and GroBaby shells.  This all-in-two system is fantastic!  I use these diapers daily.  Normally, I only need 2 shells per day, occasionally three, and 6-8 soaker pads.  I let each shell dry out before reusing it so unless it get soiled with poop, I am rotating 2 shells all day long!  I really like that the new GroVia soaker pads have a waterproof backing, which keeps the shells pretty dry even when the pad is completely wet.  I also use the BioSoakers when we are out and about- they work great and have NEVER caused any irritation on my baby's delicate skin!  The new laundry tabs on the GroVia H&L shells work wonderfully at preventing "diaper chains" from forming in the washer.  I especially love the trim fit of these diapers and the adorable prints.  Overall, this is a fantastic hybrid system- I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items