FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Doing Business With You August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Frances from VA  
...and I look forward to placing more orders in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome site/crazy fast shipping July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kathie from Austin, TX  
Props for being the ONLY place with the new bummis tots bots easy fits in the cute prints in stock. I can't believe how quickly the diapers arrived. Will definitely do business with you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE BUMRITE! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  

First, about Bumrite.  Wow, great customer service. Very lovely people and I really enjoyed doing business with them!

I love my Bum Genius, these diapers don't leak.  I can vouch for that. These diapers so far have NO STAINS (inserts yes, but we don't see those). I was amazed how there are no stains.  Sometimes I am like... OMG this time is it... that poo is going to leave a stain, but yeah NO STAIN. Awesome! I am still like how is this possible, magic maybe?

Anyhow, I see why crazy cloth diaper ladies are all giddy.  Cloth diapering feels good and is super easy.  Its like some secret you just don't get until you try it! I love my diapers! I think my son looks so cute in them and he always looks comfy! I think to myself imagine living 2 YEARS in PAPER DIAPERS, how "uncomfy" does that sound?  Sleeping in them too? Yeah, not cool for baby.

Anyhow, all great things around I highly recommend cloth diapering and do it with BUMRITE!  




Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely be Recommending BumRite to others! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa G.  
....Thanks again! You all have been wonderful to work with and I'll definitely be recommending bumrite to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience and products June 3, 2013
Reviewer: kw from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I had previously tried purchasing these items and had issues with my address but the folks at Bumrite tried sorting it out with me and were extremely helpful and nice. I had decided to hold off at this point until I sorted the issue out myself. Once I was ready I came back and the experience couldn't have been better! Shopping was a breeze. Payments were a breeze. Shipping was quick. They even followed up with me. Overall one of the best experiences of online shopping I have ever had. I would highly recommend buying from Bumrite. Great products and great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service!!! May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston TX  
Our daughter has decided to use cloth diapers vs disposal.  I order to send to her in Germany however when I received there were 2 diapers missing from the pack.  Since I received shipment after hours I left a message.  BumRite representive called back next business day and was very helpful in resolving shipment issue.  We had diapers within a couple days and now waiting for our grandbaby to arrive to put good use to the diapers.  Also quality of diapers are wonderful.  Wish I had these when our daughter and son were babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angela S. from GA  
FYI, I'm very pleased with my diaper buying experience with ya'll, from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I got a great price for my diapers and wonderful, personalized, customer service. Everything arrived on time and packaged well with a handwritten note. Can't get any better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in record time! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Barb E. from Oregon  
Not only did I get a wonderful price for the organic cloth diapers, I was able to purchase a lovely wet bag and organic bunny 'lovey blanket' for my neice's new baby--and it got there in record time!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best prices around and super fast shipping too! March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jacke S. from CA  
I have placed 2 orders with Bumrite thus far. I purchased the BumGenius 4.0 (on two separate occasions). I am a first time mom and decided to take the plunge into cloth diapers. I am so happy with my decision and even happier that I went with your company. I have called on multiple occasions with questions on how to wash my diapers and even how to fit my diapers properly to my sons body. Each time, I am greeted by the lovely ladies at bumrite. They have spent as much as 30min on the phone walking me through the entire process! I could not ask for a more helpful staff or better costumer service. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone looking to purchase cloth diapers or any of their accessories. You will NOT be let down.
P.S. Best prices around and super fast shipping too!
THANK YOU BUMRITE!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items