FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience and products June 3, 2013
Reviewer: kw from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I had previously tried purchasing these items and had issues with my address but the folks at Bumrite tried sorting it out with me and were extremely helpful and nice. I had decided to hold off at this point until I sorted the issue out myself. Once I was ready I came back and the experience couldn't have been better! Shopping was a breeze. Payments were a breeze. Shipping was quick. They even followed up with me. Overall one of the best experiences of online shopping I have ever had. I would highly recommend buying from Bumrite. Great products and great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service!!! May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston TX  
Our daughter has decided to use cloth diapers vs disposal.  I order to send to her in Germany however when I received there were 2 diapers missing from the pack.  Since I received shipment after hours I left a message.  BumRite representive called back next business day and was very helpful in resolving shipment issue.  We had diapers within a couple days and now waiting for our grandbaby to arrive to put good use to the diapers.  Also quality of diapers are wonderful.  Wish I had these when our daughter and son were babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angela S. from GA  
FYI, I'm very pleased with my diaper buying experience with ya'll, from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I got a great price for my diapers and wonderful, personalized, customer service. Everything arrived on time and packaged well with a handwritten note. Can't get any better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in record time! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Barb E. from Oregon  
Not only did I get a wonderful price for the organic cloth diapers, I was able to purchase a lovely wet bag and organic bunny 'lovey blanket' for my neice's new baby--and it got there in record time!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best prices around and super fast shipping too! March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jacke S. from CA  
I have placed 2 orders with Bumrite thus far. I purchased the BumGenius 4.0 (on two separate occasions). I am a first time mom and decided to take the plunge into cloth diapers. I am so happy with my decision and even happier that I went with your company. I have called on multiple occasions with questions on how to wash my diapers and even how to fit my diapers properly to my sons body. Each time, I am greeted by the lovely ladies at bumrite. They have spent as much as 30min on the phone walking me through the entire process! I could not ask for a more helpful staff or better costumer service. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone looking to purchase cloth diapers or any of their accessories. You will NOT be let down.
P.S. Best prices around and super fast shipping too!
THANK YOU BUMRITE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be sending other mamas your way! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Holly W.  
Thanks SO much for the all your help with the diaper selection...and for the diapers themselves. I am SO psyched to have such a great stash! Also, thanks for the grovia organic cotton one...it's great!!
I've got a bunch of mama friends that may be looking to buy cloth. If they do, i will send them your way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prices Can't Be Beat! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Emelia H. from Sparta, WI  
Love the GroVia trainers I got from you! Your prices couldn't be beat, and the personalized note that was included in the package was so nice! Shipping was really fast too. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Mum February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Emma W.  
I am happy to say that i have been using the bumgenius now for a month on my NB baby and i absolutely love them. No rash, no explosions (which i was worried about) and washing them is bliss. I am washing every second day and not finding it too laborious to do this as a new mum.
I have recommended this site to  few of my other expecting mums as they were exited to see how good these have been for me. I hope this creates some more business for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Beloved BumRite Stash February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Karen S. from Santa Rosa, CA  
People still think I was nuts to use cloth for twins. But I am so very glad we did! They are day trained and only wear diapers at night. Getting ready to sell our well loved stash to get other Moms hooked as well!  Thank you, BumRite!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items