FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to GroVia Hybrid One Size Shell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
busy growing family March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Emma Beckemeyer from Napa, CA United States  
A couple months ago I did some research and decided to try cloth diapers. As a mom that is on the go and pregnant with her 2nd child I did not want anything too fussy and required a lot of work.
This diaper was/is the perfect fit for our busy growing family. It is easy enough for my husband to put together and changing the diaper is easier than disposables!
Great product! My only complaint is they do take a while to dry after being washed...however, with that being said, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroBaby shells/soakers March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bella V from Troy, NY United States  
We have been using GroBaby diapers for  the last week and so far they've leaked a few times but I suspect its because the soakers need to still become absorbent. Reason for 3 stars is that the top part of the diaper where the velcro is seems like it would be hot in the summer since its polyester and is fuzzy. The hook side of the velcro is verrrry sticky so sometimes its hard to deal with. I do like that I can reuse the shell - I have 4 shells and 12 soakers. Haven't used the boosters yet. The soakers do take a while to dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Stewart from West Jordan, UT United States  
We love Gro Baby on our little one - and she does too!  No more blowouts, no rashes, and they look so darling on! Baby seems content and comfortable in them.  Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroBaby makes it easy to cloth diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Keleigh Hadley from hawthorne, CA United States  
We'be been using Grobaby diapers since our daughter was 8 weeks old. Initially, we tried several types of cloth diapers. We decided to use only Grobaby because it the system is easy to use and the customer service (Natural Baby Company) is unbeatable. Our decision was right for us. We've never had a single blow-out using these diapers, nor has our daughter had a single diaper rash! We have also converted all of our diapers into snaps and love this option!
Pros: They are easy to use; they are cute; we won't have to buy any other diapers; the biosoakers are a great alternative for traveling; the loads of diaper laundry are small; they are compact in a diaper bag. I could go on and on...
Cons: The up-front cost; they are pretty bulky on a tiny baby; the hook and loops stick to everything (we solved this by converting to snaps and we are so happy we did!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ONLY Cloth or Hybrid Diaper for me March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Allyson Skinner from Middle Village, NY United States  
There isn't anything about the Gro Baby system I don't love! The biosoakers are super absorbent and the leg gussets similar to those in a disposable contain urine and bowel movements keeping covers squeaky clean. The cotton soaker pads snap in to stay in place and make changes super easy. I used to use gDiapers but got sick of leaks and the need to use so many pieces. I have only been using Gro Baby for a couple of weeks, but it was love at first diaper change!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grobaby diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Karen from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have been trying may brands of diapers and feel the grobaby will be the best choice for us.  I like that you can just change the liner when wet and they are easy to put together, unlike pocket diaers that are harder to stuff.  they are very adjustable and fit my small twin babies, they are kind of big on a 6lb baby and look kinda funny but it works!  We have tried fuzzy bunz, happy heinies and gdiapers.  I also like the gdiapers but the dont absorb as much as the grobaby.  the others leaked around the legs and got the clothes wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cloth Diaper I've Tried March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
I'm very new to the cloth diapering world, but a friend gave me a Gro Baby diaper at one of my baby showers and I've been pleased with how effective it is. I haven't tried everything out there, but I'm giving it five stars because it's the best thing I've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These just rock March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jmama from berkeley, CA United States  
What can i say.... organic cotton, adjustable diaper newborn to toddler.  WITH a disposable option that biodegrades in three months......awesome idea.....great to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying this addition to my collection March 4, 2011
Reviewer: SarahC from Nebraska  
I love how simple these diapers are.  My husband, who is entirely against our switch to cloth, finally started using cloth when I ordered these.  Our daughter is a VERY heavy wetter -- fire hose style and these have never leaked on us.  Also, no one can deny how adorable these are.  I love the girly prints and even used them in her 3 month photos with just a simple white t-shirt.  She seems happy with how soft they are compared to disposables, and has never had a problem with breakouts since we switched to cloth.  The only thing I wish was different is that these are really bulky.  Less so than my pocket diapers, but still pretty round on her when you add the booster pad (which you have to with her!)  I can't wait for the new colors though -- we are loyal customers now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best March 4, 2011
Reviewer: thehelpfulsister, Linda J from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been using the Grobaby Shells for almost a month now. I personally love the biosoakers with my shells. They work amazing and keeps our 10 month old son very dry. They are well made and out of MONTANA!!! They are best cloth diaper out there and anyone who even thought about doing cloth should use them. Looking forward to having them for our baby #2 due in August 2010!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items