Return to GroVia Hybrid One Size Shell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Stewart from West Jordan, UT United States  
We love Gro Baby on our little one - and she does too!  No more blowouts, no rashes, and they look so darling on! Baby seems content and comfortable in them.  Will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroBaby makes it easy to cloth diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Keleigh Hadley from hawthorne, CA United States  
We'be been using Grobaby diapers since our daughter was 8 weeks old. Initially, we tried several types of cloth diapers. We decided to use only Grobaby because it the system is easy to use and the customer service (Natural Baby Company) is unbeatable. Our decision was right for us. We've never had a single blow-out using these diapers, nor has our daughter had a single diaper rash! We have also converted all of our diapers into snaps and love this option!
Pros: They are easy to use; they are cute; we won't have to buy any other diapers; the biosoakers are a great alternative for traveling; the loads of diaper laundry are small; they are compact in a diaper bag. I could go on and on...
Cons: The up-front cost; they are pretty bulky on a tiny baby; the hook and loops stick to everything (we solved this by converting to snaps and we are so happy we did!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ONLY Cloth or Hybrid Diaper for me March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Allyson Skinner from Middle Village, NY United States  
There isn't anything about the Gro Baby system I don't love! The biosoakers are super absorbent and the leg gussets similar to those in a disposable contain urine and bowel movements keeping covers squeaky clean. The cotton soaker pads snap in to stay in place and make changes super easy. I used to use gDiapers but got sick of leaks and the need to use so many pieces. I have only been using Gro Baby for a couple of weeks, but it was love at first diaper change!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grobaby diaper March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Karen from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have been trying may brands of diapers and feel the grobaby will be the best choice for us.  I like that you can just change the liner when wet and they are easy to put together, unlike pocket diaers that are harder to stuff.  they are very adjustable and fit my small twin babies, they are kind of big on a 6lb baby and look kinda funny but it works!  We have tried fuzzy bunz, happy heinies and gdiapers.  I also like the gdiapers but the dont absorb as much as the grobaby.  the others leaked around the legs and got the clothes wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cloth Diaper I've Tried March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, TX United States  
I'm very new to the cloth diapering world, but a friend gave me a Gro Baby diaper at one of my baby showers and I've been pleased with how effective it is. I haven't tried everything out there, but I'm giving it five stars because it's the best thing I've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These just rock March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Jmama from berkeley, CA United States  
What can i say.... organic cotton, adjustable diaper newborn to toddler.  WITH a disposable option that biodegrades in three months......awesome idea.....great to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying this addition to my collection March 4, 2011
Reviewer: SarahC from Nebraska  
I love how simple these diapers are.  My husband, who is entirely against our switch to cloth, finally started using cloth when I ordered these.  Our daughter is a VERY heavy wetter -- fire hose style and these have never leaked on us.  Also, no one can deny how adorable these are.  I love the girly prints and even used them in her 3 month photos with just a simple white t-shirt.  She seems happy with how soft they are compared to disposables, and has never had a problem with breakouts since we switched to cloth.  The only thing I wish was different is that these are really bulky.  Less so than my pocket diapers, but still pretty round on her when you add the booster pad (which you have to with her!)  I can't wait for the new colors though -- we are loyal customers now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best March 4, 2011
Reviewer: thehelpfulsister, Linda J from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been using the Grobaby Shells for almost a month now. I personally love the biosoakers with my shells. They work amazing and keeps our 10 month old son very dry. They are well made and out of MONTANA!!! They are best cloth diaper out there and anyone who even thought about doing cloth should use them. Looking forward to having them for our baby #2 due in August 2010!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm in love! March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Megan Grega from Hereford, AZ United States  
Have been using these for a week and love them! Was using Bum Genius for 18 months prior with my first daughter. Then with baby #2 wanted a change. These are better than Bum genius because of the versatility! I love that I can customize the diaper easily based on the need (long road trip, naptime, etc.) Very trim around legs, super absorbent, and easy to change. Compared to Bum genius, takes less time to dry. But would rather a diaper to take longer to dry because it means more absorbment - take good with the bad :) Doesn't work for bedtime for my little wetter, but great for everything else. Will be trying the Happy Heiny's recommendation here very soon. Just stocked up because of the great sale so I am set for at least a year or more. I have been raving about these to others friends and they love them to once they see them. Excited to try the biosoakers once they come out. What a great option to have! :) Also love the Tiny Bubbles detergent. My diapers have never smelled so clean! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroBaby March 4, 2011
Reviewer: Shannon from pensacola, FL United States  
GroBaby diapers are some of the best I have used. I have cloth diapered three children over the last nine years. They are as absorbent as fitted with the convenience off an all in one ease. Cute prints and soft fabrics are just the icing on the cake! On top of it all they have the hybrid versatility and I love the disposables for vacationing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items