FREE SHIPPING on orders $99+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
User Friendly February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica J. from Texas  
When I was asking about cloth diapers a friend directed me to your website. It is so user friendly an informative. I now direct all newbies to you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia MyTrainer January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kayla M. from Brighton, CO  
I am so glad I bought these trainers!! We have been cloth diapering from day one with my second son, originally we used GroVia Hybrids, which were amazing and lasted all the way till now.  My son is 20 months old and is training like a champ!! I love the ease of pulling these up and down and I am really surprised by their absorbancy!! I was nervous at first because I thought that if we had a long drive or we forgot to take him potty then we would pay for it, but no way! These are very absorbent for day-time! I probably wouldn't recommend trainers in general for nighttime, which I think is where some of the complaints come from. Unless your child is fully potty trained then I wouldn't put them to bed without their normal diapers... But for day time and even just starting training these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gro Via AIO and A12 January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
I recently purchased six of the gro via AIO's on sale and am really pleased with them.  I am new to cloth diapers and am working on building my stash, I did a diaper trial and absolutely fell in love with Gro via.  Our favorites are the A12 system with the hook and loop.  There system is supper convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  I love the prints and I just ordered a kiwi pie fitted, waiting for it to come in the mail.  Very excited.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited to try cloth diapers! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah D. from PA  
I jut got my starter set of BG 4.0s in the mail today! Thank you so much for having a great website, along with fast responses and shipping! Plenty of websites leave you in the dark, but I felt great about making this large investment and huge change in our lives with BumRite! :). Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited to try cloth diapers! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle H from TX  
Got my order of CDs yesterday! I am so excited to try cloth diapering when my little one arrives in the next 3 weeks. Delivery was so fast! And your prices were the best I had found online when I got them on sale. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs Up! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: David G. from MO  
I just wanted to give BumRite a thumbs up/pat on the back for being so great and making us so happy. My wife and I were new to cloth diapering so we thought we might buy two different brands we were considering before buying all the diapers we needed. Thanks to your AMAZING Black Friday sales on your FuzziBunz One Size Elite and bumGenius Freetime we were able to do this at half the price it would have cost us otherwise! We bought 6 of each, we received them so quick (4 days later and ordered on Thanksgiving) and it was free shipping. The products were great and we are loving them so much. I wrote a review for you on your bumGenius and FuzziBunz and we have told both my sisters who are expecting about bumGenius and how you can get them from BumRite online. Thank you again for all your great work! When we go on the search to finish getting the rest of the bumGenius - BumRite will be at the top of the list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Site December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Cassie S from WI  
I LOVE your website and have been so happy with all the diapers I have received so far. My last order was the Grovia AIO and although I have not tried them yet they are so cute and so slim. In fact I WANT to place another order for 3 but I'm holding off till I try them first. I JUST placed an order for Bum Genius 4.0 a diaper that I love. They are the only diaper (used with an extra insert) that my daughter can wear overnight without leaking. Bumrite's shipping is quick and your prices are by far the best I've found online. I love this site and will never order anywhere else.
submit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service/product combo perfect fit for 1st timer October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Stephani Williams from Utah  
I tried the Dim Sum mix of diapers as well as the sale on the BumGenius diapers and haven't been disappointed. I think the BumGenius AIO are the easiest to work with; but there are benefits to each diaper in the Dim Sum mix that I wouldn't have been able to discover except by the sampler. This was the best set of recommendations, so kudos to you for putting the mix together! It made my first jump into cloth diapering much easier! And with the BumGenius sale and the DimSum mix, I not only have enough for two days, I'm also learning my preferences from all of them.  It was very helpful for a mom of three, finally going to cloth by the third one :) PS I also enjoyed the hand-written note of well-wishes on my receipt. It shows you love what you do, and you love helping others. What a great start!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
important to seek out a company with great service October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Doug B. from Bay Area, CA  
I've learned firsthand that, when it comes to buying cloth diapers, it is particularly important to seek out a company with great customer service, and BumRite (Angela) provides the best customer service I have ever experienced. At the start of the process, Angela was very helpful in giving suggestions on selecting cloth diapers and guidance on using them properly. When some difficulties developed a few months later, Angela offered many thoughtful ideas on how to the fix the problem. And when the situation ultimately required contacting the manufacturer, Angela was a fantastic advocate for me, and made sure that there was a good outcome. Looking back a year later, I can see that it is because of Angela's help at each step that my experience with cloth diapers has turned out so well. And talking with her has always been a pleasure. I'm really glad I purchased cloth diapers through BumRite, and I enthusiastically recommend BumRite to any new parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pleased October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa C.  
I just wanted to say I've been so pleased with your site and service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items