FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ to the Continental USA

Return to BumRite Diapers' Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll be sending other mamas your way! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Holly W.  
Thanks SO much for the all your help with the diaper selection...and for the diapers themselves. I am SO psyched to have such a great stash! Also, thanks for the grovia organic cotton one...it's great!!
I've got a bunch of mama friends that may be looking to buy cloth. If they do, i will send them your way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prices Can't Be Beat! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Emelia H. from Sparta, WI  
Love the GroVia trainers I got from you! Your prices couldn't be beat, and the personalized note that was included in the package was so nice! Shipping was really fast too. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Mum February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Emma W.  
I am happy to say that i have been using the bumgenius now for a month on my NB baby and i absolutely love them. No rash, no explosions (which i was worried about) and washing them is bliss. I am washing every second day and not finding it too laborious to do this as a new mum.
I have recommended this site to  few of my other expecting mums as they were exited to see how good these have been for me. I hope this creates some more business for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Beloved BumRite Stash February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Karen S. from Santa Rosa, CA  
People still think I was nuts to use cloth for twins. But I am so very glad we did! They are day trained and only wear diapers at night. Getting ready to sell our well loved stash to get other Moms hooked as well!  Thank you, BumRite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
User Friendly February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica J. from Texas  
When I was asking about cloth diapers a friend directed me to your website. It is so user friendly an informative. I now direct all newbies to you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GroVia MyTrainer January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kayla M. from Brighton, CO  
I am so glad I bought these trainers!! We have been cloth diapering from day one with my second son, originally we used GroVia Hybrids, which were amazing and lasted all the way till now.  My son is 20 months old and is training like a champ!! I love the ease of pulling these up and down and I am really surprised by their absorbancy!! I was nervous at first because I thought that if we had a long drive or we forgot to take him potty then we would pay for it, but no way! These are very absorbent for day-time! I probably wouldn't recommend trainers in general for nighttime, which I think is where some of the complaints come from. Unless your child is fully potty trained then I wouldn't put them to bed without their normal diapers... But for day time and even just starting training these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gro Via AIO and A12 January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Springfield, OR  
I recently purchased six of the gro via AIO's on sale and am really pleased with them.  I am new to cloth diapers and am working on building my stash, I did a diaper trial and absolutely fell in love with Gro via.  Our favorites are the A12 system with the hook and loop.  There system is supper convenient, great quality, and looking forward to using them in daycare and as a working mom.  My little guy looks great in them and they fit great, no big leak problems, only when they were new and not prepped well.  Needed a few more washes.  I love the prints and I just ordered a kiwi pie fitted, waiting for it to come in the mail.  Very excited.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited to try cloth diapers! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah D. from PA  
I jut got my starter set of BG 4.0s in the mail today! Thank you so much for having a great website, along with fast responses and shipping! Plenty of websites leave you in the dark, but I felt great about making this large investment and huge change in our lives with BumRite! :). Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So excited to try cloth diapers! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle H from TX  
Got my order of CDs yesterday! I am so excited to try cloth diapering when my little one arrives in the next 3 weeks. Delivery was so fast! And your prices were the best I had found online when I got them on sale. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thumbs Up! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: David G. from MO  
I just wanted to give BumRite a thumbs up/pat on the back for being so great and making us so happy. My wife and I were new to cloth diapering so we thought we might buy two different brands we were considering before buying all the diapers we needed. Thanks to your AMAZING Black Friday sales on your FuzziBunz One Size Elite and bumGenius Freetime we were able to do this at half the price it would have cost us otherwise! We bought 6 of each, we received them so quick (4 days later and ordered on Thanksgiving) and it was free shipping. The products were great and we are loving them so much. I wrote a review for you on your bumGenius and FuzziBunz and we have told both my sisters who are expecting about bumGenius and how you can get them from BumRite online. Thank you again for all your great work! When we go on the search to finish getting the rest of the bumGenius - BumRite will be at the top of the list!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items