Return to BumGenius 4.0 Pocket
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bumgenius May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa from Indiana, USA  
I love bumgenius 4.0s. I've been using them on my almost 2 year old since 2 mos old and am now using them with my 3-month old. I've tried so many brands but this is the only one I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, fast shipping, best diapers May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Newmom from Blythewood, SC United States  
The diapers came quickly and I have been very pleased and impressed with the bum genius diapers thus far. I will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
These diapers are prefect - they are easy to use and the fleece lining is top quality so that my babies bum stays dry. You get everything you need with this diaper for your child to grow with the two different liners that come with the diaper. The one problem I had was they didn't fit my child when she was first born because she was so small...I wish there was an under 8 lb option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bum Genius 4.0 pocket May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan from Concord, NC United States  
The diapers were just what we expected and came in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bum genius 4.0 pocket May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Barlesi from Campbell, CA United States  
We really like the velcro version better. Using these with both inserts and a hemp insert is the ONLY think that will keep our boy dry all night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and service May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angela from Madison, SD United States  
I love these cloth diapers. I used disposables for the first two months of my daughter's life and after switching to cloth, I won't be going back. No more soggy deteriorating disposable diapers in the morning and no more diaper rash! And the amount of trash was ridiculous. I have 14 4.0 cloth diapers and think they're great!  I just ordered a lot of elementals and am looking forward to trying them out. I've ordered three times from bumritediapers, and they've always had super fast delivery and great service. (Also, the free diaper with $100 purchase is really nice).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realy good choice May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Rosenfield from Seattle, WA United States  
I did a good amount of research and came to this product.  I like them because they are adaptable, and you can remove the absorbant insert and wash it.  You can also put in one or two of the inserts depending on your baby, and switch the thicker part to the front for our baby boy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Naylor from Fairfield , CA United States  
We love our BumGenius diapers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 Pocket April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Miller from Centreville, MD United States  
I like the way these diapers look--especially the colors.  Was disappointed that the snap closure was not available in the light yellow/cream color; I could only get the velcro closure kind and I don't know if my daughter-in-law will like it as well as the snap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
These diapers are prefect - they are easy to use and the fleece lining is top quality so that my babies bum stays dry. You get everything you need with this diaper for your child to grow with the two different liners that come with the diaper. The one problem I had was they didn't fit my child when she was first born because she was so small...I wish there was an under 8 lb option!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items